What do you do with...

in CCC3 years ago

your garden

My garden is the home for my wolves. Because of the high amount of stable flies it's hard to sit in it, to take a sunbath or relax outside.
So if I am outside it is to work. I meed to be fully dressed even with 37°C and use sprays to keep myself safe from the attacks of modquitoes, thicks and another one to fight flies.

20190220_091518.jpg

The guy on the photo was happily running around and eadily followed me as I gave him a bowl with food this morning.

After that I pulled weed and decided not to continue painting the gate but to repair some more parts of the outside walls of the house and inside of the guesthouse. Alltogether it's a lot of work and I try to ignore the mess.
I intended to pick the last currants but forgot.

Once finished a thunderstorm started and since I was tired I stayed inside.
My garden is mainly a way to have more private space around my house and a place which gives me a lot of extra work and to be honest that's disappointing. I wish it was different and I had more trees with fruits and the possibility to relax and partly live outside.

PhotoGrid_1627547961007.jpgOne of the mulberry trees

My entry to the CCC contrst hosted by @gertu.
See here if you like to join too.

@marblely @sexycarmen @sarix @heartbeat1515
Good luck to all of you.

CCC = #hive-166850

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside) AND the latest update <<< please click to read.

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @wakeupkitty! You have received 0.05 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @tyrnannoght
Subscribe and increase the reward for @wakeupkitty :) | For investors.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your input. The wolf looks great. The photo of the tree is great. the trunk is dark like burnt.

I am not sure if the tree is still healthy. It surprised me the trunk looks so different. I'll see what it will look like next year. Perhaps bugs or termites ate it.

Hola amiga, linda imagen del lobo.
saludos

Gracias 🙂🍀💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05