Concurso 2.31 "Mis jueves favoritos" / Contest 2.31 "My favorite Thursdays"

in CCC4 years ago

IMG-20190715-WA0021.jpg

Provengo de inmigrantes portugueses. Mis padres salieron de su país, Portugal, por la grave crisis económica y política que sufrían en aquellos tiempos.

Eran de familia humilde, trabajadora del campo. Vivían, a muchas horas del colegio más próximo, así que, sacrificaban el conocimiento por el trabajo en la casa.

Mi madre era perfecta tejiendo, bordando, cociendo, remendando. Mi casa de la infancia, estaba llena de cortinas tejidas con dos agujas, Cubrecamas y edredones con bordados bellísimos. La ropa que, ella misma confeccionaba para sus tres hijas, tenia también toques de su arte. Había fundas de almohadas con tejidos. Manteles, blusas, faldas, medias, etc.

Su comida era la mejor que llegué a comer en mi vida. Sasonada con plantas y vegetales que ella misma sembró y cosechó. Era la persona más cortés y educada, que conocí.

Me enseño los modales, las normas de cortesía. A respetar a mis mayores, a pedir permiso y dar las gracias, a sonreír y dar los buenos días. A dar al necesitado, a compartir con mis hermanos y con los demás.

Pero lo único que ella no sabía, era leer y escribir. No tuvo tiempo en su infancia para eso. Y luego vino a este país, a trabajar incansablemente junto a mi padre. No se amilanó de nada. Siempre dando gracias a Dios por todo. Pero ella, nunca tuvo tiempo para leer un cuento, para mi, mucho menos para contar uno a la hora de dormir. Porque cuando termina su tarea con los seis hijos que cuidaba, tenía que atender a mi padre, quien llegaba de noche de su trabajo, como chofér de carros de pasajeros.

Los cuento los inventé yo. Tenía mucha imaginación para ello. Yo conté historias inventadas por mi, a mis dos hermanos menores. Cuando pude ver las películas de Walls Disney, me encantó ver cenicienta, blanca nieves, caperucita, etc... Mi hermano mayor, me regaló cuentos de estos y, me fascinó leer.

Así que no recuerdo que nadie me leyera cuentos en mi infancia, pero si me acuerdo que yo se los leí a mis hermanos.

Gracias a @marblely, quien aloja semanalmente este concurso de todos los jueves. Son todos invitados a participar, cada semana en ellos, y escribir sobre el tema recomendado.

Gracias por venir y comentar.

Dios siempre nos bendice.

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

SEPARADOR @GERTU 3.png

I come from Portuguese immigrants. My parents left their country, Portugal, because of the serious economic and political crisis they suffered at that time.

They were from a humble family, a farm worker. They lived, many hours from the nearest school, so they sacrificed knowledge for work at home.

My mother was perfect knitting, embroidering, baking, patching. My childhood home was full of woven curtains with two needles, Bedspreads and quilts with beautiful embroidery. The clothes that she made for her three daughters, also had touches of her art. There were pillowcases with fabrics. Tablecloths, blouses, skirts, tights, etc.

His food was the best I ever ate in my life. Sasonada with plants and vegetables that she sowed and reaped. He was the most polite and polite person I met.

I teach myself manners, courtesy rules. To respect my elders, to ask permission and to thank, to smile and say good morning. To give to the needy, to share with my brothers and others.

But all she didn't know was read and write. He didn't have time in his childhood for that. And then he came to this country, to work tirelessly with my father. He was not intimidated. Always giving thanks to God for everything. But she never had time to read a story, much less for me to tell one at bedtime. Because when he finished his homework with the six children he took care of, he had to attend to my father, who arrived at night from his job, as a driver of passenger cars.

I invented them. I had a lot of imagination for it. I told stories invented by me, to my two younger brothers. When I could see the Walls Disney movies, I loved watching Cinderella, snow white, little red riding hood, etc ... My older brother gave me stories of these and I was fascinated to read.

So I don't remember anyone reading me stories in my childhood, but I do remember that I read them to my brothers.

Thanks to @marblely, who hosts this contest every Thursday every week. They are all invited to participate, every week in them, and write about the recommended topic.

Thanks for coming and commenting.

God always blesses us.

SEPARADOR @GERTU 1.png

Sort:  

You have used the Hashtag #[CC] and can now reward 486.0 comments under your post with one CC.

More information about the Commentcoin-Project can be found on this account.
You can easily add an upvote to this post to support the project.
Thanks for using it.

Happy comments.
Your CC-Team:
@kristall97 ([Code-Designer])
@alucian ([Project-Designer])

 4 years ago 

Gracias !!

🏆 Hi @gertu! You have received 0.05 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @davidke20
Subscribe and increase the reward for @gertu :) | For investors.

 4 years ago 

Muchas gracias @tipu y @davidke20.!!

Hi, @gertu!

You just got a 0.08% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

 4 years ago 

Gracias @steem-plus!!

Super gentiles, dulces y hermosos siempre tus escritos.

 4 years ago 

Muchas gracias @kgwork por tus gentiles palabras.!!

Happy day. It is quiet without you. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

 4 years ago 

Mi amiga @wakeupkitty, tengo en estos días muchas cosas por hacer. Casi no te veo. Y no tengo fotos para los concursos. Mi teléfono está peor y el que me regalaron no sirve. Estoy a punto de explotar, jajajaj, miento. Yo puedo, con tranquilidad resuelvo. jijiji, pero no tengo mucho rato libre.

My friend @wakeupkitty, I have many things to do these days. I almost can not see you. And I don't have photos for the contests. My phone is worse and the one they gave me is useless. I'm about to explode, hahaha, I lie. I can, calmly solve. Jijiji, but I don't have much free time.

@gertu Do what you need to do first.

www.pixabay.com is a site where you can find photos free to use! You can only not use them for a photo contest. ❤️

 4 years ago 

Si, lo se. Pero no quiero fotos de otros. Tengo que conseguir las mías. Esto no me divierte, me stresa estar así. Bueno, todo a su tiempo. gracias por tu apoyo amiga, @wakeupkitty.

Yes I know. But I don't want photos of others. I have to get mine. This is not fun for me, it stresses me to be like this. Well, all in time. Thank you for your support friend, @wakeupkitty.

@gertu Than change your photos or cut out a part of it. Older posts can hardly be found back here.

It is not worth to stress about. ❤️

 4 years ago 

Así es, no vale la pena el stress. Estoy tratando de tomar las cosas con calma. Lo que no se puede, no se puede.

That's right, it's not worth the stress. I am trying to take things easy. What you can't, you can't.

@gertu Y puedes tomar las cosas un poco más fácil. Cuando comencé, solo usé fotos pixabay ahora, es de vez en cuando. No hay nada malo en eso. También puedes publicar sin una foto, pero eso atrae menos atención. Es mejor tener una foto que se ajuste a la historia de alguna manera. ¿Cómo van tus planes de concurso? Sabes que puedo patrocinarte. Día feliz. 💕

And you can take things a bit easier. As I started I only used pixabay photos now it is once in a while. There is nothing bad about it. You can post without a photo too but that attracts less attention. It is better to have a photo that fits to the story somehow. How are your contest plans doing? You know I can sponsor you. Happy day. 💕

 4 years ago 

De vez en cuando me desconcierto un poco. La mente no me atrae ideas y, solo lo dejo pasar. Estoy en ese momento ahorita. Me caen tantas cosas encima, que dejo que una a una vayan evolucionando.
Los planes siguen en pie, pero también están detenidos, no tengo ideas. Porque estoy como aturdida. Ahora comienza el semestre de mi hijo. Y por esta bendita devaluación contínua, estoy atrapada. Gracias por tu apoyo amiga @wakeupkitty. Es cuestión de tiempo. Ojala sea por poco. La idea del concurso, me tiene un hálito de esperanza. No siento angustia, tampoco tristeza, solo tengo la sensación de estancamiento. Me tranqué y debo salir de esto.

From time to time I get a little puzzled. The mind doesn't attract ideas and just let it go. I am in that moment right now. So many things fall on me, that I let one by one evolve.
The plans are still standing, but they are also under arrest, I have no ideas. Because I'm as stunned. Now my son's semester begins. And for this blessed continuous devaluation, I am trapped. Thank you for your support friend @wakeupkitty. It's a matter of time. I hope it is for a little. The idea of ​​the contest has a breath of hope. I do not feel anguish, nor sadness, I only have the feeling of stagnation. I calmed down and I must get out of this.

Buena historia amiga @gertu. Muchos inmigrantes vinieron a venezuela en aquel tiempo y fueron bien recibidos y ahora salen a otro pais y nada que ver. Saludos

Posted using Partiko Android

 4 years ago 

An upvote for you for being a member.
Thank you for joining this contest.

Enjoy your day.

 4 years ago 

Gracias @team-ccc.

 4 years ago 

You are welcome.

 4 years ago 

Eres una hermana maravillosa :) Leer a tus hermanos e inventar tus propias historias fue realmente imaginativo. A veces prefiero mirar que leer y la mayoría de las veces, recuerdo historias al verlas :)

You are a wonderful sister :) Reading to your brothers and inventing your own stories were truly imaginative. Sometimes I prefer to watch than to read and most times, I remember stories from watching them :)

 4 years ago 

gracias @marblely. de eso hace mucho tiempo. creo que mi hermanito ni lo recuerda. jajaja

thanks @marblely. That was a long time ago. I think my little brother doesn't even remember it. Hahaha

 4 years ago 

Hahah... its okay. As long as you remember :)

 4 years ago 

gracias @marblely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60993.82
ETH 3387.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49