My entry in CONTEST 3.52: Looking Back/Look Forward

in CCC3 years ago (edited)

Dear Friends

The challenge that the friend @wakeupkitty proposes us today, "Looking forward / Looking back" makes us consider an examination of conscience of what will be the moment that we will live in the future in relation to what we have lived in the past.

Looking back, just four years ago I did not imagine involving myself in a collaborative social network environment in which I could publish stories, photographs and interact with people from all over the world. For that time I had the concern about achieving income through the Internet, in the first instance it had achieved it since I was sailing on advertising pages that paid to see advertisements, the work I did was very tedious, slow and unprofitable. For that time it also achieves Bitcoin negotiate as I was active in a localbitcoin.com account.

The good news for that time I achieve it for the information that a friend who was active at Steemit.com, already three and a half years ago, open my account in Steemit managing to grow from that moment and being reasonably rewarded by my work .

The moment of ascribing to the CCC community I do not remember it, although we all know that the information can easily be achieved since it has been engraved indelibly on the Blockchain. If for that time from the beginning I maintained a fluid communication with CCC members such as @wakeuppekitty and @freedomshift.

Looking forward: It is necessary to update and renovation of the CCC community as soon as you promote, number of members, the quality of publications and the economic rewards that can be achieved. I also hope an interesting value of the community support currencies such as Steem and TRX.

Waiting for a promising future, and waiting for your upvotes, comments and resteem.

Cordially

@felixgarciap


Image from pixabay.com

(esp)

Mirando hacia atrás, hace solo cuatro años, no imaginaba que me involucraría en un entorno de red social colaborativo en el que podía publicar historias, fotografías e interactuar con personas de todo el mundo. Durante ese tiempo, tuve la preocupación por lograr ingresos a través de Internet, en primera instancia, lo había logrado desde que navegaba en páginas publicitarias que pagaban para ver anuncios, el trabajo que hize fue muy tedioso, lento y no rentable. Durante ese tiempo también logre negociar Bitcoin ya que estaba activo en una cuenta de LocalbitCoin.com.

Las buenas noticias para ese tiempo lo logro para la información que un amigo que estaba activo en Steemit.com, ya hace tres años y medio, abre mi cuenta en estantilidad logrando crecer a partir de ese momento y ser razonablemente recompensado por mi trabajo.

El momento de incorporarme a la comunidad de CCC no lo recuerdo, aunque todos sabemos que la información se puede lograr fácilmente, ya que se ha grabado de forma indeleble en el blockchain. Si, desde ese momento, desde el principio mantengo una comunicación fluida con los miembros de CCC, como @wakeupkitty y @freedomshift.

Mirando hacia adelante: es necesario actualizar y renovar de la comunidad de CCC su promoción, número de miembros, la calidad de las publicaciones y las recompensas económicas que se pueden lograr. También espero que un valor interesante de la comunidad apoye a las monedas como STEEM y TRX.

Esperando un futuro prometedor, y esperando sus upvotes, comentarios y resteem.

Cordialmente

@Felixgarciap.


RULES of the Contest

Theme Looking back - Look forward

  • Write a text about what you look forward to or look back at.

  • Deadline: June 19, 2021 6 p.m. Parish time

New Rules

  • Upvote this contest
  • Write about the theme in 200+ wordd
  • Use own pictures or mention the source.
  • First tag: hive-166850 and tag #ccc
    Mention "CONTEST Looking Back/Look Forward 3.47" in your title or text.
    Invite 3 friends to join too.
    Add the CCC invitation.
    Leave the link to your post underneath this contest.
    Read, comment, support other entries.
    Prize: 2 Steem (the winner is randomly chosen)

Your upvote and resteem is highly appreciated

Feel free to write in your own language.
Entries not answering the question or which are too late do not participate.

More information about the community and contests running you find at @team-ccc!

CCC = #hive-166850

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

@reinaldoverdu, @gertu, @sarix, @marblely, @heartbeat1515, @samynathy @rem-steem @Iyuceetoria @g0h4mroot @joseantpp @carolinacardoza @bbugguk83 @psicoparedes @leticiapereira @cachetes-27 @ariel1994, @kumikosenpai and @the-patriarch I invite you to join this contest too.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I didn't think I would be involved in a social media platform too and liking it :) I used to think social networking platforms are such a waste of time but it is very different here. Glad you joined us :)

 3 years ago 

It has been only 4 years since this community was formed and only 3 years since many of us started interacting in this community.
I hope you achieve all your goals on this platform.

I gave him my vote and resteem.

Thank you for your entry.
I doubt any of us would have ever thought joining and staying on platforms like Steemit. You need a long breathe and to know people to make an income.
After all these years I still not made a reasonable income. As you can see the upvotes I receive are frequently not even 0.5 Steem. I mainly give Steem away.

I do not understand why you say this "It is necessary to update and renovation of the CCC community as soon as you promote, number of members, the quality of publications and the economic rewards that can be achieved." Since the moment I join I do everything to help. The contests have been changed, I try to be there for anyone but each relationship needs two. One only can not pull the car.

I did not join the community from the start. I took over this contest someone else was hosting. I joined it and he never returned. Left without a word, never answered if I could run it instead. I paid those who joined. Most likely I am the host for over one year now.

When you joined I can not remember either. This information might be saved on the blockchain forever but I find it hard to find information back. I can not even find my own articles back which at times is a pity.

I am sure Steem and Tron will go up again. I consider it as a good investment. This year so far was a great proof the platform is on the right way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67598.23
ETH 3714.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71