You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: February 14... How come I no longer earn Steem?

in CCC5 years ago

Go to your wallet, hit the market and you'll understand.

The current exchange rate of SBD is at 0.28. So yeah, regardless it's steem or SBD, you're getting less. The best day I had was changing 10SBD at 0.10 for 100Steem. LOL

Sort:  

If I want to change SBD I need to press sell? I have the feeling Steem will come at it's end. Is it still smart to power up? I just read an article and have strong doubts now. 🙁

I already stopped manual power up for a long time. But I'd leave the post payout continue to power up organically. But that's just me. I did once power down, but in the end I power them back up 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58054.32
ETH 2357.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42