You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: About achievements, pen pals and more

in CCC5 years ago

Well, I was answering to that because of your article saying that person is expressing himself. But I guess you're doing alright. True love do have, with your kids I believe. If that is not love, well call it the responsibilities that you enjoyed most 😂

Sort:  

@davidke20 I doubt children feel true love. They depend on you and once old and useless they dump you.
I am a mother for over 35 years, had foster children... believe me true love is a rare thing. If people would not sit on a pink cloud wearing their pink sunglasses and dream of castles and white horses and the perfect princess rubbing feet and back, cook, clean, show respect, let be etc and were willing to invest in.a relationship love has time to grow. It is like here. No one cares and love is over as soon as a better horse shows up.

Happy day my dear. Love and pamper yourself first after that there is room for someone who does the same. ❤️

Thanks for the wishes and comprehensive reply. To me it's simple, love is a action of care, and willingly, and makes me and the person who receive it feel good, and all that matter. True love doesn't have to be forever, it could be just that moment. Have you watch the big hit movie Titanic? God I'm so into it that time, feeling like the pink glasses dude as you told me. But in reality we know that's a story. What if Jack didn't die? What if Rose did turned into a big fat wolf?

Love happen at the moment when both party feeling loved. Whether it's being returned favor, it's another story of moral. Well, it's my point of view. I'm considering to go hunt for a pink shirt and a pink pants now 😂

@davidke20 I never liked the Titanic really. I also felt annoyed about "A love story". It wasn't a love story at all.

Have you watched "Marriage story"? It shows a good picture of how love, true love turns out. The good feeling is too short if you are never heard, cannot express yourself.

I guess if it comes to " love" we all have our own idea/translation about it and that is the disappointing part. It is the same with friendship. What one sees as a good friend someone else only sees as an acquaintance.

🤔💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50