Sort:  

@davidke20 A tip always works? So does the steem-bounty.com/services/forever link. I tried it out lately. What a pity hardly anyone uses it.
Thank you and do not worry if you missed something.
I keep writing about it to stay focussed on my targets. Happy day. You are doing well too. 👍❤️

It's a different concept. The bounty version is, creating a new comment under a post, and allowing others to upvote the comment. So you can continue to get paid.

And tipu tip is a tipping system. Anytime I see post I like, I can tip and tipu will send my steem to that person's wallet. I'm a curator for certain community, I have hundreds of posts needed to vote daily, at times I really need to conserve my voting power, so I rather just send tip when I can't vote. You guys go for #spud don't use this. Because it will take steem away directly from your wallet.

@davidke20 Thanks for explaining and the SPUD info.
I believe it only benefits steem and there are too any reals and snakes in the grass. Each time I read something different. ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72