You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST: C stands for... child!! || By @sarahraudhah

in CCC3 years ago

sara you're funny in many ways even when you're in serious mode. your cutie pie anne getting cuter and growing up fast! agreed that the thought you been feeding yourself might affect your anne,(remember you told me your energy is so strong that it affects everyone close to you) I will pray that you let go of that thought forever and sending lots of love and hugs to you and your family. stay strong sara you can do it!

Sort:  

I will pray that you let go of that thought forever and sending lots of love and hugs to you and your family.

Ameen! Thanks. XOXOX

your cutie pie anne getting cuter and growing up fast!

Yes, she's too adorable. I always want to gobble her up. Now, she keep saying, "Tolong aye, tolong aye.." asking help from everyone around everytime I try to hug her more than 3 seconds. I just want to tease her non-stop.. I'm so mean. 🤣🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65