You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Final Week Curation Report (August Month) || My Life Category || Global Curators Team || @steemcurator06

in Steem POD Team2 years ago

Por otra parte para estos tops no se deberían seleccionar entre los 7 mejores a familiares del operador de guardia y la sra pandillaeneida es la esposa de josemen

¿Todo queda en casa entonces?

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Thanks a lot for commenting on my post dear friend I am from Pakistan and I don't know who belongs to whose house and who belongs to which family. As a team leader I always try to do my work with full passion and honesty. But next time I will try to work on it thanks for your guidance. And today I was very sick and couldn't check the posts properly.

 2 years ago (edited)

Amigo pero debes estar pendiente a la hora de redactar un top. En especial porque no es primera vez que josemen sube a un familiar

Además fíjate que el post no tenía voto ni comentario de steemcurator06

Es como si no lo hubiera visitado y quiera darle el top, eso no es justo para los cientos de usuarios que suben Contenido con la etiqueta #thediarygame o #mylife porque le quitas la oportunidad de recibir apoyo

Dear friend, I was very sick for the last two or three days and due to which I am not able to upload much post on steemit. I apologize to all of you for the mistakes made by my team and posts have been changed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57659.68
ETH 2443.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36