Weekly Report as CR Venezuela, Greeter Newcomers, from August 02 to 08 2022

in Steem POD Team2 years ago

PicsArt_08-14-12.26.58.png

Weekly Report of Activities from August 02 to 08 2022, CR Venezuela / Steem Greeters by @wilmer1988, Image Created by @wilmer1988

Once again I have the opportunity to address the entire steemit team after what was a week of dedication within this important digital tool that offers the possibility of being able to enjoy a world of great possibilities, all this allowed me in 7 days to give a fulfillment of a series of responsibilities acquired and developed with the purpose of contributing to the operation of steemit.

All this was possible on board my personal account, which was my main vehicle for a week in which I was able to obtain a growth of 0.89%, reaching 36,309.14 Steem Power at the service of Venezuelan and Latin American steemians active in steemit.

The correct use of these resources allowed me to obtain this week a CSI of 22.1%, in a week where I was able to distribute 203 votes that were accompanied by 178 comments as support and interaction to 138 different users that can be reached in this weekly period:


Steem Greeters from the Newcomers community

VerificationsFixesinviteTotal
12061230

This week as Steem Greeters for new steemians I managed to attend the interaction of 30 active users within the platform where the verification of 12 achievements correctly carried out stands out, and the support of another 6 with deficiencies, finally I was also able to guide 12 new members to form part of this program for its development.

All this work within the community also gave me the opportunity to use the @steemcurator03 account and thus benefit 12 correctly verified achievements within this community thanks to the development of its achievement program for the training of new steemians.

votes with SC03
12

Steemit Representative for Venezuela

This week my contribution as CR of Venezuela allowed me to fulfill the following roles and activities:

  • Review of the status of #club5050, #club75 and #club100 in more than 70 active users from my country distributed according to the interaction within the Steem Venezuela community, Newcomers and participation in different Challenges.

  • I was able to ensure the use of the #steemexclusive tag in content published within the platform, guaranteeing the correct use of this medium by Venezuelan and Spanish-speaking users.

  • Support to more than 130 users with more than 200 votes that this week allowed me to provide input, advice, corrections and all the necessary interaction within their activities.

  • Guarantee my participation in #club75 as a sign of commitment to the future of the platform, being an example for Venezuelan users.

  • Provides support and advice under any need or attention required by any active steemians within my reach, thus being able to ensure the proper functioning of the platform.


Steem Venezuela community moderator.

As an active member and part of the team behind the Steem Venezuela community this week I managed to comply with the following activities to guarantee the proper functioning and activity of our steemians, providing all kinds of initiatives for your enjoyment and interaction:

This week I was able to fulfill the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 3 Week 3: Conoce mi Lado Deportivo/ Meet my Sporty organized by me and the Steem Venezuela community team, managing to select the 5 winners of this sports challenge.

In the same way, this week I was able to start a new Challenge with my team in our community for all those steemians addicted to fast food.

Miniatura
Autor
Publicación
@hive-193637 The Winners: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 3 Week 3: Conoce mi Lado Deportivo/ Meet my Sporty Side..
@hive-193637Steem Venezuela Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 3 Week 4: Comida rápida/ Fast food.
                                </tr></table>

From this Wednesday I start my weekly interaction in the #sv-powerup tag within the Steem Venezuela community where every Wednesday I invite you to carry out your power-ups in support of club5050, in a dedicated premiere week where 12 users added more than 550 Steem Power to their accounts.

On the other hand, this week I was also able to be a guide within my Steem Venezuela community to guarantee a new #sv-club5050 ranking, another of our signal initiatives for the support and strengthening of the platform.

Miniatura
Autor
Publicación
@hive-193637Top 5 de este Miércoles de #sv-powerup - 03/08/2022.
@hive-193637Ranking #sv-club5050: Julio termina y este fue nuestro Aporte al #club5050.

Apart from leading a new challenge, this week I participated in our community's challenge, enjoying a very emotional and fun summer trip, with which I managed to leave my contribution and interaction for everyone's enjoyment.

In this way since dismissal thanking you for your time and attention and the opportunity to be part of the operation of steemit.

By @wilmer1988


Miniatura
Autor
Publicación
@wilmer1988 The Diary Game III Lunes: 01| 08 | 2022 - Día 674 - Un Lunes de Diligencias, Steemit y Powerup.
@wilmer1988Steemit Engagement Challenge: Conoce mi Lado Deportivo por @wilmer1988.
@wilmer1988Steemit Engagement Challenge - Temporada 3 / Un Verano Inolvidable con Sansa Stark 😍❤️: por @wilmer1988.

Sort:  

Hi @wilmer1988 it seems to be very busy week seeing all the activities that you did. I noticed that there are many users from Venezuela and wonder how you are able to do it, you might spend more than 8 hours a day? On other hand the users especially who are new on platform definitely appreciate someone who is there for advise, we all know how it feels when we start something new.

I wish you good luck and a lot of energy in carrying out your tasks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45