You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Curation Report by Team 4: X-Women- 1st Week July 2024

in Steem POD Teamlast month

What a stressful situation: good that you finally arrived home.

I have a question: when you write that x users belong to #club5050 - do you mean that they use the tag or that you have checked and the information is correct? My recent experience is that in most cases it is not true...

Sort:  

I check the information myself.

Many people use incorrect club tags because they still don't know how to check their status correctly.

 last month 

Thank you! That means you found a high percentage of real club5050 members. I will think about the problem you name too...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56