#Club 100 | My Weekly Report As Country Representative Indonesia From 10 August to 16 August 2022

in Steem POD Team2 years ago (edited)

_Gold  Modern Cute Simple Free Luxury Mother's Day Card (2).jpg<<The third week report in August 2022 that I made, signed @waterjoe. I edited with Canva app

Hello Steemit friends My third week report after being selected to be Indonesia's Country Representative was made after the efforts I made within August 10 – August 16, 2022 to prosper and introduce the Steemit platform to friends who are still new.

20220812_120847.jpg<<My photos guide my friends to join the Steemit platform

The method I use to introduce the Steemit platform with friends who are in the same domicile area is by direct explanation using the Steemit platform to record their activities. Especially for village assistants and local village assistants who really like to write about the success of their mentoring in facilitating villages in implementing village fund programs in the field of capacity building, village-owned enterprises, community empowerment, infrastructure in the village, all of which can be recorded as interesting writing. It's easy to explain to my friends because in general our work is in addition to assisting the village community, the reports made must be in written form.

I am a Moderator in the Steem SEA community

I organize the Contest as a means for self-education to Indonesian Steemian and Steemian all over the world to produce quality content and I strive so that they can express themselves here with the following themes:

1.Contest: Art Exhibition, Edition 1, for this contest, I, as the one who launched it, provided a prize of 15 steem powerLink: https://steemit.com/hive-103393/@waterjoe/kontes-pameran-seni-or-contest-art-exhibition-or-or-1th-edition
2.Review Party Contest, Edition 1, for this contest, I, as the one who launched it, provided a prize of 17 steem powerLink: https://steemit.com/hive-103393/@waterjoe/tinjau-kontes-pesta-review-party-contest-or-1th-edition

I have to prepare prizes for the winners of the 2 contests above of 32 steem power from my personal account, so of course for this contest to run consistently every week continuously here, I really need support from the Steemit Team

I'm Promoting the Steemit platform

When I make a working visit to the field, of course here I am promoting the Steemit platform. Every moment of the meeting, I will explain the advantages of the Steemit platform to my friends. This week I monitored the Nurussalam sub-district, East Aceh district so that I managed to join a friend according to the following:

20220812_124755.jpg<<I took a photo with @ishakaceh

NameIsaac
Age41 years
Accounts@ishakaceh
Linkhttps://steemit.com/hive-172186/@ishakaceh/achievement1-postingan-perkenalan-saya-ke-steemit-by-ishakaceh
JobsVillage Assistant
AddressCot Asan Village, Nurussalam District, East Aceh Regency, Aceh Province

20220815_112503.jpg<<My photo discussion with CR Indonesia @irandedy and @klen.civil in an effort to prosper Steemit in my country

Efforts to introduce the Steemit platform will continue to be done when I meet my co-workers either at a coffee shop, when I come to their office, or when there is an opportunity to meet directly with my friends wherever it happens, of course I will use that opportunity as best I can.

Curation with a personal account supports 116 votes for Steemian content and I regularly Power Up in an effort to #club100 campaign. Transfer to Vesting for 3 months reached 1,357,382 Steem
Cast out 0 (zero)CSI 14,6( 0.00 % self, 116 upvotes, 63 accounts, last 7d )

The third week report in August 2022 that I made, signed @waterjoe

20220304_134034.gif

Special greetings to all my Steemian friends
About me 👉@waterjoe

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks :)

Wellcome @ishakaceh, anda mempunyai mentor yang luar biasa, selamat bergabung dan semoga sukses

 2 years ago 

Terimakasoh banyak :)

Terima kasih @waterjoe atas ilmunya namun masih sangat sangat perlu belajar lagi sama master karena masih banyak hal yang belum dimengerti....

 2 years ago 

Siap saya jadi mentor nya membimbing sampai bisa :)

Alhamdulillah bg.....
Seumoga beubagah jeut bek beunak atee
Wkwkwkkw

Selamat bro

 2 years ago 

Thanks bro :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53778.84
ETH 2224.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30