You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Report As Steem Representative: May 11 to May 17, 2024 - #5

Are more posts needed for this platform?

Are more hosts of contests needed?

I wonder if one has no longer access to an account and starts a new one what the 'greeting team' does. Can one continue or is one a newcomer again?

A hacked account be 'saved' but not an account without a posting key or active key?

A great day to you.

Sort:  
 last month 

One user lost a copy of the pdf because his phone was damaged, the operating system went down so it couldn't be turned on again. Previously I reminded him that he could save it on Google Drive or another cloud.

He did this but did not change the Google Drive settings so that the PDF copy in the form of a steem key was not uploaded to the mobile internet network.

The organization of the contest can be discussed with @el-nailul and @heriadi because they are the ones who decide. I think there needs to be lots of fresh contests with a variety of users so the community can continue to grow in the future.

A tip might be too to email it to yourself if it can't be printed. Pity that happened and frustrating as well.

I never used a cloud or google drive 🤔

You mentioned @el-nailul and @heriadi so I wait for their responses/ideas if and how to grow.

 last month 

Hi, it would be nice if you wanted to organize the contest in the community, may I know a bit of detail about the contest you are gonna make @wakeupkitty. Sorry, being busy lately and have very little time to respond

I have no idea what contest to host. I love stories is that possible or a freewrite, a bit of humour would be nice? It would be good if people improved their writing skills.
I also like the contest to be open to everyone, no matter the club. It's up to you what you want with the community. It's not that I'm bored to death. Most contests are the same it's getting boring.

We can do a series of 'breakfast with", a series" How do you describe.. " or...

What I can't do is the checking of voting power, plagiarism and so on.

I can post with this account, I don't care about club 100 or 75, and pay the price uvf, sbi, steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59198.54
ETH 3287.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43