COUNTRY REPRESENTATIVE PAKISTAN REPORT - WELCOMING NEWCOMERS

in Steem POD Team3 years ago

Dark Green and Beige Inspirational Photocentric Facts and Statistics Ocean Plastic Social Media  (1).png

I have been guiding the members of Pakistan through comments and through private channel about the #club5050. Club5050 is for those who will power up half of their earnings (steem to steem power). Like if you are earning 50 steem then power up the half and make a post of your powering up and use the tag #club50505 to get the support from steemcurator01 and steemcurator02. They will find your post with this tag.


Newcomers community is crucial because every newcomer learn about steemit through the achievements. I use discord, WhatsApp, and telegram for the steemit family, but now people are reaching me on other platforms like Facebook and Instagram. In my discord, there are always many people asking about steemit, and I helped them. I use discord for female verification and for the bot system of newcomers and community to curate the achievements. I have verified several females through discord private chat. The problem I was having last week was that a girl didn't even want to send me the picture because of their strict family. Because of it, I video called her and verified her account, which could also happen if your family does not allow you to send the picture, not even to a female greeter.


Here are the posts I have verified and curated through using steemcurator03.


S.NO.LINK TO THE ACHIEVEMENT
1LINK TO THE POST
2LINK TO THE POST
3LINK TO THE POST
4LINK TO THE POST
5LINK TO THE POST
6LINK TO THE POST
7LINK TO THE POST
8LINK TO THE POST
9LINK TO THE POST
10LINK TO THE POST
11LINK TO THE POST
12LINK TO THE POST
13LINK TO THE POST
14LINK TO THE POST
15LINK TO THE POST
16LINK TO THE POST
17LINK TO THE POST
18LINK TO THE POST

The newcomer's community is where I am fully active because of promotional activities. More users are coming and posting their achievements. Whenever I post anything in steemit in my post's replies, the people are full spamming. I don't particularly appreciate that I have asked them not to do so, but they are continually doing.

  • To Label the newcomers based on their achievements.
  • To curate them through steemcurator03 every week by using a bot.

THANK YOU FOR VISITING
CR PAKISTAN,
WARISHA SAJJAD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44