Weekly Report As Nigerian Country Representative From 4th November,2022 to 11th November,2022

in Steem POD Team2 years ago

20221111_044154.png

Hello Folks,

last seven days weren't a bad one neither was it a sweet one. However, I was able to carry out a few duties as CR and moderator. I could explain a few of them if you have some spare time



My act:activities include the following:



Working as a Community Moderator /Country Representative role for Nigeria

  • During last week , I participated in a little content verification in steem for better like. I watch out

  • I supported most quality content in the blog I also give some corrections where necessary

  • I made different publications of interest that I believe could serve as a good example for users to follow.


  • I respond to many new users who asked a lot of questions concerning steemit and most asked about markdown.


Working with the SC04 account

Within the week, i used the SC04 account to curate some quality contents in the blog and also commenting on all of them. The work load is now reduced unlike the previous weeks when i was in a team of 4, though it was a great experience of it's own, i also like it. Alas i was able to curate 21 different publications using SC04 account last week.Most publications i saw were diarygames..... i hope to see and read other topics in the future.



Working with WorldSmile team /Activities as World Smile leader for Nigeria

I am glad to announce that I have commenced the fundraising for a 3.5KVA Solar PV system. A project sponsored by @pennsif using his witness @pennsif.witness. This fundraising will run till the almost 9000 STEEM is realize. And i am continuing with the hash tag #solarsteem25pc. Users who wish to support this project can use that hastag as well.

Post: Is it time for another solar Project in Nigeria?

Donations are made to @smilenigeria. I made the weekly financial report and also updated the smilenigeria account with the steem solar Budget. The world smile Project is getting even more popular as great initiatives like this are taking place. I appreciate the support from the international team.



Plans for the future

  • I will keep updating the Solar Project progress in terms of fundraising which is going to be sponsored by @pennsif.witness and other good heart Contributors.This will be done both in smilenigeria account and my personal account.

  • Till this fund is realize, all my publication will be set beneficiaries to smilenigeria...

  • I will keep supporting many quality contents through upvoting and commenting which is the key way to communicate.

  • I will keep working hand in hand with the international world smile team in other to reach effective output in the steem solar project here in Nigeria and also support other countries with some meaningful and realistic projects

More beautiful things ahead.


Thank you for reading my summary for the week, and Goodmorning From Nigeria" Woosah!!"





November 11th, 2022
@ubongudofot
Country Representative Nigeria

About Me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62296.59
ETH 2441.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65