Weekly Summary CR - Venezuela / Greeter Fairy – December 26, 2022 to January 01, 2023

in Steem POD Team2 years ago

portada100123.png
Image form Pixabay edited by @tocho2.

Greetings friends and colleagues from Steemit ..!

This is my weekly report December 26, 2022 to January 01, 2023 as Country Representative for Venezuela and Curator.

The last week of the year 2022 brought with it the most beautiful New Year's resolutions, there was a lot of activity regarding the last week of the SEC:S6W6, with the best expectations for the coming year 2023 and waiting for Steemit's surprises in this year that is just beginning.

This is the summary of my curatorial tasks for the period from December 26, 2022 to January 01, 2023 I made a total around of 281votes in total done with the assigned curation accounts: @ steemcurator09 in Newcommer Community Program, the Steem Venezuela community account (@hive-193637), the curation account @sv-beca (Steem Venezuela's second curation account) and my personal account @tocho2.

1) Newcomer's Community and Team Newcomer’s

During my third week of participation in the Team Newcomer, my curation round was last Sunday, January 01 right at the new year celebration in Venezuela, with the Steemcurator09 account I supported the best user participation who are entering Steemit, users who have already been verified and remain active by posting and some comments.

This week I have done verifications, 3 corrections in the Newcomer Community post and 9 welcomes to new users. With the Steemcurator09 account I made 20 votes, last Sunday, January 01, 2023.

2) Curation with the Steem Venezuela (@hive-193637 and @sv-beca) community account

In Steem Venezuela, as you may already know, there are 2 curation accounts, the main account is @hive-193637 with which I have supported Top-5 publications this December 29 with sv-recreacion tag, 3 post with sv-arte tag this past January 01, and 5 post were also selected to be voted on with the curation account of @sv-beca.

Here are the publications of the Top 5 SV-Art and SV-Recreation:

Top 5 Jueves de #sv-arte (29/12/2022) Nominados Booming

Top 5 - Steem Venezuela – #sv-recreacion: Domingo 01/01/2023

3) Venezuela Country Representative

This is an updated summary of the activities that I am currently carrying out as Country Representative, these activities are constant and continuous:

* This would be my first turn in a new team recently chosen for Team Newcomer providing support to new Steemit users

  • I have resumed my usual curation rhythm despite the fact that these days are holidays in my country, and I have managed to visit some active publications in Steem Venezuela: sv-sport, sv-photo challenge, Top 5 publications (writing, cooking, poetry, art, fintech, entertainment and recreation), including thematic publications and The Diary Game.

  • We maintain the same verification scheme: club status, plagiarism, use of bots, etc. This activity remains the same because it is part of the day to day in the Steem Venezuela community.

  • Visit, comment and vote on the posts of other communities.

  • Provide the best guidance to users who want to improve their posts and who want to improve their performance on Steemit.

Using my personal account @tocho2 I made 227 (during December 26, 2022 to January 01, 2023) votes in support of users on different communities on Steemit.

This was my past Report as Country Representative:

Weekly Summary CR - Venezuela / Greeter Fairy – December 19 to 25, 2022

4) Others activities

  • Weekly I verify the status of users who are delegating SP to the official community of Steem Venezuela, and update their label according to the verified status.

  • Together with my fellow CRs and moderators, I participate in the review and selection of the publications that compete every day for the boom prizes that we currently have assigned.

  • Here is a summary of this week's curation activities:

tabla100123.jpg
Image by @tocho2

separadortocho2.jpg

I reiterate my thanks to the great team of which I am a part: @ adeljose, @ inspiracion, @ albenis, @ wilmer1988, @ pelon53 and I

Again my thanks to the Steemit team: @ cryptokannon, @ steemcurator01, @ steemcurator02, @ steemcurator09 and @ steemitblog, thank you for supporting the great Latin American family present in Steemit.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44