Weekly report as Steem Representative, from October 30 to November 05, 2023

in Steem POD Team9 months ago (edited)

portada11-11-23.jpg
Image from Pixabay, edited by @tocho2.

Greetings friends and colleagues from Steemit ..!

As a Steem Representative this week I have been in charge of verifying the new accounts that have published in Steem Venezuela and in the Newcomer Community, some cases have resulted in fraudulent accounts.

For this period from October 30 to November 05, just when October ends and Christmas is approaching for us, I have awarded a total of 135 votes from 200 users, using my account's own SP, which is getting closer to 47K SP.

My contribution as a Steem Greeter in Newcomer Community

In the Newcomers Community I have registered little activity because very few newcomers have entered and those who have entered on previous dates and have verified their achievement 1 for some reason are not continuing with the following achievements.

My contribution as a Steem Representative - General Activities

I have continued with my activities of guidance and attention to new and old Steemit subscribers, some old users are resuming their activities on Steemit after a pause and have been provided with information about current trends on the platform.

Moderator at Steem Venezuela

We are currently in the middle of SEC13 so at Steem Venezuela we are very active verifying the publications of the users who are participating. We have found some cases of users who do not meet the requirements to participate and have been given the necessary instruction.
With my personal account I have published a few participations in the Steemit Engagement and the Sv-Recreación selected report:

SEC | S13-W3 - “Colores en las comidas”

Top #sv-recreacion: Domingo 05-11-23 – Nominados Booming

In this way I close my report, quite simple but with the basic and essential information about my humble work and permanence in Steemit.

Posted by @tocho2

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68154.08
ETH 3274.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66