Biweekly Summary CR - Venezuela / Greeter Fairly June 15 to 30, 2021

in Steem POD Team3 years ago

15-30 Junio 2021.jpg
Image from Pixabay edited with Power Point by @tocho2.

Greetings friends and colleagues from Steemit ..!

I present for you my weekly report from June 15 to 30, 2021, as Country Representative for Venezuela and Curator.

This summary corresponds to the last two weeks of the month of June, where I realized the healing of at least 777 publications with accounts: Steemcurator03 for the Newcommer’s Community Program, Steemcurator05 for the #betterlife and #thediarygame project, Steem Venezuela (@hive-193637) and my personal account @tocho2. Next, I leave a description of my tasks during this period.

1) Greeter Fairly - Welcoming new users

In these last 2 weeks of the month of June I provided a cordial welcome to 24 new users, for them I left instructions to follow @steemitblog and to join the Newcommer's Community Program, I hope to provide them with the best orientations during their evolution in the mentioned program.

2) Newcomer's Community

As part of my tasks in the Newcommer’s Community Program, I reviewed a total of 70 publications achievements in this program. Of these, at least 38 correspond to achievement 1 and these were entered into the record of the database that we carry in a Google Sheet.

3) Curation with Steemcurator03 account

To carry out curation with this account, I must first make an exhaustive review of the publications that are about to be overcome to make the voting in my healing shift, and in total during this period, 55 publications were voted.

4) Curation with Steemcurator05 account

With the Steemcurator 05 account I did 59 votes during my two curation turns on June 22nd and 29.

5) Curation with the Steem Venezuela community account

Then with the account of the Venezuela community (@hive-193637), I supported the publications of the users of the official community of Venezuela and the Top 5 #sv-recreacion, which were a total of 35 publications.

6) Venezuela Country Representative

To conclude, using my personal account @tocho2, I supported 534 publications during these two weeks of June weeks, it is gratifying to know what a short time I managed to visit, greet and comment as many users, I hope to achieve a little more this next month.

7) Contributions for the growth of Steemit in this period

I made 2 publications of the Top 5 Recreation in the Steem Venezuela community on June 20 and 26, I made a post with growth strategies for new users on Steemit and published my Power Up for #spud4steem on July 1st:

.- Top 5 of 20-06-21

.- Top 5 of 27-13-21

.- Estrategias de Crecimiento – Parte 4

.- My Power Up, July 1st

8) General summary

And as usual, in the following graphic above my activities such as Venezuela Country Representative, Curator and Greeter Fairly are summarized in terms of supported publications:

Grafico _04-07-21.jpg
Image Graphic created with Excel by @tocho2.


I reiterate my thanks to the great team of which I am a part: @anasuleidy, @adeljose, @edili24, @inspiracion, @albenis, @wilmer1988, @saracampero, @rypo01 and @miyexi and I for Venezuela; @fendit, @belenguerra and @graceleon for Argentina; and @nahela for Colombia, we are a great team ..!

Again my thanks to the Steemit team: @cryptokannon, @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02, @steemcurator03 and @steemitblog, thank you for supporting the great Latin American family present in Steemit.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Excelente gestión y muy bien detallado... No he hecho mi primer informe como CR... Trabajaré en eso... un fuerte abrazo compañera.

 3 years ago 

Saludos @rypo01, ya puedes hacerlo, espero verlo pronto.

 3 years ago 

Excelente trabajo @tocho2 eres brillante, yo quiero ser como tu (cuando crezca ;-) jejej) en serio que me encanta tu forma de trabajo, tu gestión y liderazgo. feliz noche amiga

 3 years ago 

Hello @graceleon, valga el comentario para decirte que tu también estás haciendo un gran trabajo..!

Hasta pronto.

 3 years ago 

:-)

Hola compañera. Excelente trabajo. Se nota el esfuerzo que hay detrás de todo el equipo. Sigan adelante. Hay que dar el ejemplo. Saludos 😊 Tuesday, July 6th, 2021.

#onepercent #venezuela #affable

 3 years ago 

Gracias @psicoparedes, uds tienen un agran responsabilidad también y están haviendo un buen trabajo.

Hasta pronto.

Muchas gracias por tu reconocimiento 😊 es un gusto formar parte de equipos tan cercanos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94