You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OUR CONCERNS IS WE NEED YOUR SUPPORT

in Steem POD Team2 years ago

@revan746 received sc01 support 4 days ago, 5 days ago and 8 days ago. sc04 support 4 days ago. booming support 3 days ago.

Are you seriously telling me that this isn't enough? That every single one of their posts should be supported? Isn't this exactly the practise that you're criticising? The same people always getting all of the votes?

To say the least even achievement post are ignored

How many of the greeters team do you interact with?

Please with the greatest of respect learn to accept constructive criticism.

There's nothing constructive here. It's criticism. You're complaining, presumably because you don't get the support that you feel that you deserve. So instead of choosing an account from a user who gets lots of support, why don't you share your account and I can do an analysis of that instead. You're not getting any support at the moment so what difference does it make?

The moment something is said or opinion is expressed you downvote the account

You've totally lost me now. I've downvoted 2 people recently. You'll see that they plagiarised my content. Please, stop making shit up.

But by the way why have jumped into the defence of the family and friends voting
I guess you are one of those people doing that

You're welcome to look at the sc08 votes from the past 2 Tuesdays. You're also welcome to look at the sc08 votes that I make tomorrow. My family aren't on Steemit. The friends I've made are in my curation team and mostly withdraw their money so aren't club5050 eligible.


I will come out and mention your name one by one

If it's any help to you, I run the @endingplagiarism account. So if you'd like to share something worth sharing instead of the inane bull shit that this comment is, then please do.

@pandev and @muktalaliu please don't wade yourself since these people will ignore you forever

It's already done. Perhaps I'll never speak to @pandev and @muktalaliu again. Maybe we have a connection now that will last for our Steemit lifetimes.

Sort:  

Sure boss. We get the work you are doing and it's for the better for all of us.

We will stick to the ecosystem to grow, learn and be better.

You are doing a great job. Keep doing it, Boss.
Respect✌

Thanks - if you write about football again, I've got no doubt our paths will cross 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43