OUR CONCERNS IS WE NEED YOUR SUPPORT

20220413-093248jpg

I have frantically observed that the whales 🐋 and the curators who we all rely on their vote have either intentionally or by oversight decided to ignore the core members of the communities. I know you share the same sentiment with me but you are either afraid to coment or you don't know where to put it.

Steemit we knew when it started way back in 2016 2017, 2018 2019 and even 2020 when the curators even forget to vote on your post they will coment and say sorry it will be catered for in your next post and it will be duly be catered for.

Screenshot_20220413-103614_Chrome.jpg


So I ask how many people receive the curators vote in a day apart from the country reps. Is it that the rest of us are not producing quality content or are not engaging the community as desired.
We are doing our best in terms of community engagement that's posting quality content, voting and others. You brought club #5050 we doing it and even gone beyond club2000 still no support. Even though you are supporting others it is one sided and does not motivate others to engage the community as they would have been.

Screenshot_20220413-103051_Chrome.jpg


The curators team too are doing family and friends business. The least said about them the better. The whom you know voting is becoming too much. For the booming it doing its work but even that one how much does it give, from 17 18 to now 4 6. The curators should do their best to address this. My candid view No bad feelings @our-concern2 Addressing the concerns community members have

Screenshot_20220413-101539_Chrome.jpg

Cc: @steemcurator01
@Steemcurator02
@schimidi

Sort:  

This is true and we are really suffering a lot

As one of the curators who "only votes his family and friends business", I'd like to give you the opportunity of choosing an account for me to do a "deep review" of and to give you a "curators perspective".

I'll write a post outlining why the account does and doesn't deserve support and what the user can do differently to increase their chances of success in the future.

I'll caveat this by saying that what I share will be a personal opinion and will not reflect the views of the Steemit Team.

So if you'd like to reply to this comment with an account to review, I'll take a look and share my thoughts.

If I don't hear from you, I'll give @muktaraliu (as the only person to speak out in your support) the opportunity of me analysing their account.

Thank you very much. I was been invited by @pandev.
Things were actually better without club5050 and the others. I have come to observe many people that observe the club100 eventually gets bites form steemcurators but others don’t. As @pandev always complain to me, he can’t remember the last time he had votes from steemcurators.

I there choose his account @pandev to be reviewed to me and tell me why he doesn’t get votes from steemcurators but only booming supports even though he is taking part in one of the clubs introduced.

Thank you once again for the opportunity.🙏

I need @pandev's agreement before I do a review. My intention is to write a post on the subject which would review his account from his Achievement 1 post to today - he might not want me to do that. It could be critical which whilst my intention won't be to offend anybody, could be considered that because no matter how hard I try, I can't always be nice 😉

I'll wait to see if @our-concern2 has an account in mind as it was their post which triggered me to think of doing this.

Well, as steemit is an ecosystem we can grow in. I think me is a great idea. it will help me improve in other to be able to get votes and I will be much pleased with the number of people who can learn from me.

but as you do the review, bear in mind we are humans who make mistakes too.
Your permission is then granted to use my account for the review,😊

I'll be nice 🙂

Seek the concern of the owner of this post and review

https://steemit.com/hive-131355/@revan746/club100-or-or-the-diary-game-better-life-daglar-siz-soezuem-var-16-04-2022

Be very realistic and do critical analysis and tell us why this post was ignored.
To say the least even achievement post are ignored
So i am not that surprised.
The family and friends voting is too much
Treat all post as having equal opportunity to receiving curators post.

Fantastic
You see why i say the hypocrisy is too much
Please with the greatest of respect learn to accept constructive criticism.
The moment something is said or opinion is expressed you downvote the account
You see why people are not willing to express their opinion on matters that will let the steem platform grow.

But by the way why have jumped into the defence of the family and friends voting
I guess you are one of those people doing that

I will come out and mention your name one by one

@pandev and @muktalaliu please don't wade yourself since these people will ingnore you forever

Loading...

In fact, I can go one better...

You speak of hypocrisy, I'm giving you the opportunity to be steemcurator.

Find 10 sports related posts for me to vote on tomorrow. They need to be less than 6 days old so that I don't miss the curation window. Let's see how well you do at the job that you're accusing approximately 50 people of doing badly.

I look forward to hearing your selections.

You see the double standard and hypocrisy i was talking about

The post by kookd was not voted for but same picture from other person then it gets vote from steemcrrator01
Why must that happen
Vote for quality post dont vote for peoples you know

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67030.16
ETH 3094.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66