You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Weekly Steem Representative Report.

in Steem POD Team9 months ago

Hi @goodybest, thank you for this personal weekly report, it is often we list the activities what we did but in this report I can read your feeling and your emotions. It is obvious that you did very good job the year passed, I have noticed a lot of your hard work in Newcomer community that is one of the most difficult one, to educate, guide new users and also try to make sure that they find their own niche.

I think with time we all join or leave something, hearing that you are leaving two communities, I just say that they definitely loose a great and hard working colleague but for you just go forward and keep trying new stuff only then we feel that we grow.

Wishing you al the best for coming year!

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Hi Stef thank you so much for beginning my 2024 with heart-warming encouragement, sincere commendations from a user like you normally lit up my day, I appreciate you, and I'm wishing you all the best too!

Great man are not value until they leave.

Congratulations!
This comment has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.


Curated by : @eliany

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67789.28
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72