You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Curation Report by Team 05 - Week 04 | February 2024

in Steem POD Team3 months ago

@josepha - there is a problem to vote for this post as one of the beneficiaries is @harferri who is powering down.

sc0x cannot vote on posts that benefit people who are powering down.

Maybe repost without @harferri as one of the beneficiaries.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Thank you for allowing the adjustments, the truth is that this power down surprises us.

 3 months ago 

Honestly, I didn't know about his power down, but I have done as you have said. Below is the link to the new post.

https://steemit.com/hive-166405/@josepha/6czyhj-weekly-curation-report-by-team-05-week-04-or-february-2024

 3 months ago 

First of all, I apologize to my teammates (@josepha @adeljose @enamul17), because I caused a blackout after my curation team's work period ended and the team's report was published...

I also received this punishment as a consequence of my decision, even though I and several other users know that previously there was one user as a curation team (I will not mention his name) who could still work more than a week as a Curation Team and still receive rewards when the user is power down. . I can accept this difference in treatment sincerely.

Regards

@steemcurator01 можете подсказать, что происходит с блокчейном steemit? Комментарии, голосование - не везде отображается. С чем это связано и что нужно делать нам, пользователям в данный момент?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68236.06
ETH 3737.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64