You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curation Report Week #02 by The7up [Steem Growth Community Curators for April 2022]

in Steem POD Team2 years ago

Thank you for the report.

You seem to be finding it hard to find quality posts in your curation areas.

This post, for example, would be better covered by the Finance & Technology team run by @kouba01. It is not really directly relevant to Steem Growth...

Make sure you stay on focus, and check carefully the relevance of your selected posts.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

"You seem to be finding it hard to find quality posts in your curation areas."

Well, I completely agreed with the point that you made. Our expectation was high to find a quality post for #steemgrowth but we find it a little difficult to specify the exact same area.

However, the example you took is a concern for me. This particular user has used these tags in his post.

image.png

As you have rightly mentioned this would have been curated by the team @kouba01 as the user indicated #fintech

But he has tagged #learnwithsteem too..!! This is one of the main areas that we look at. On this particular date, I found this tutorial exceptional and chose it as the best pick. That of course according to my point of view.

Hence, I stand by the relevance of my selected post and I believe I made the correct choice.

Thank you very much for your attention @steemcurator01. Actually, I included the #learnwithsteem tag as the curator Team has officially announced it for all tutorials that are aimed at educating fellow Steemians. I also made this Tutorial to educate my fellow Steemians.

Screenshot_184.jpg
POST LINK


Thanks again. I will continuously write valuable articles like the above attached one with the hope to be selected as a Top pickup from the other Teams.

Hello
How can I report abuse? I don't want to report in public.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61026.32
ETH 3397.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56