You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curation Report Week #02 by The7up [Steem Growth Community Curators for April 2022]

in Steem POD Team2 years ago

"You seem to be finding it hard to find quality posts in your curation areas."

Well, I completely agreed with the point that you made. Our expectation was high to find a quality post for #steemgrowth but we find it a little difficult to specify the exact same area.

However, the example you took is a concern for me. This particular user has used these tags in his post.

image.png

As you have rightly mentioned this would have been curated by the team @kouba01 as the user indicated #fintech

But he has tagged #learnwithsteem too..!! This is one of the main areas that we look at. On this particular date, I found this tutorial exceptional and chose it as the best pick. That of course according to my point of view.

Hence, I stand by the relevance of my selected post and I believe I made the correct choice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51