Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thank you @steemcurator01. I am not leaving anyone behind. All those in SteemAlive Community I try to reach them and motivate them from time to time. It's their responsibility to accept help once I can't not force them, but am literally pushing them to come back.

Note: I mentioned recently about the Captcha problem on the signup page. We have not been able to signup for some days now from there because the Captcha keeps on turning endlessly. Right now, we are using this tool recommended by @cryptokannon for signups. The downside is that there is not delegation for the newcomers when an account is created with it. I have to delegate 30 Steem to each new person from my account, which I may not likely keep up because many new people are joining from me and the City Coordinators. Any solution on that?

Screenshot_20201102-055236_1604292804605_1604292818472.jpgmy recent delegations

 4 years ago 

Would you be able to make a post please with all the technical details of the signup problem - which operating system, smartphone or PC, any possible firewall or anti-virus issue, what sort of internet connection etc etc.

We will then pass that on to the Engineering team to investigate, and we can also upvote the post to provide you with some more SP to delegate in the meantime.

Thank you

The Steemit Team

 4 years ago 

Ok. I will do that this morning. Thank you.

 4 years ago 

You can sign up for a new account with steemhunt.com me and my friends created account from there, no issues plus you gets 14sp initial delegation for posting.
You gets master key then you can log in steemitwallet.com and get posting and other keys.its very helpful and easy.
@focusnow
@steemcurator01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45