You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monthly Report of September : The Steem Greeters Team

in Steem POD Team4 years ago

This is a great project. It is an honor to be able to supte with this project.
I think I can support up to 5000sp!
If you tell me who you are, I can delegate thank you

Sort:  

Hi @steem.history thank you for your support! We appreciate it. My plan is to use that 5000sp by having it delegate to 5(1000sp for each) most active and excellent performance newcomers for 1 whole month then give it to the next new batch of 5 great performers among the newcomers and on and on.. I will contact you and give you the list of their account name once we decided on that. Thanks again for your support, much appreciated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60202.34
ETH 2423.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43