You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eighth Week as a Steem Representative - CW 43

in Steem POD Team11 months ago

After going through your report, two words came to mind.: A community withcompassion and consideration! I hope you continue doing the good work alongside other members. Good Luck

As Admin of the Dream Steem Community, I am very pleased that our tribe of active authors has expanded somewhat to include wonderful and creative personalities, whose promotion I will do my utmost to encourage. As an example I would like to mention here:

@soulfuldreamer - https://steemit.com/hive-107855/@soulfuldreamer/the-beauty-of-dreams

It is such an honour to be mentioned! I hope, I keep writing good things here.

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

You are welcome! I like your style and your kind of communication. We will have a good time on Steem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63277.21
ETH 2487.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71