Weekly report as steem representative- 19th May 2024

in Steem POD Team3 months ago
1000025850.png

Greetings everyone,

I am here to submit my sixth weekly steem representative report for 2024; and
thirty-sixth
successive steem representative reports, including years 23-24

I am grateful to the steemit team for the respect and conviction they ascertained by nominating me and giving me another opportunity to perform for this platform.

Today, I am here to accentuate the accountabilities;
that I conducted from 13th May to 19th May.

  • During these seven days, I have two shifts of curation(14th May & 18th May).
1000025782.jpg
1000025783.jpg
The number of posts curated on the 14th of May27posts
The number of comments curated on the first shift4 comments.
The number of posts curated on the 18th of May29posts
The number of comments curated on the first shift4 comments.
Total posts curated 56
Total comments 8

1000001472.png


Now, let me share the job that I executed from 13th May to 19th May; I shared Seven posts(including this report)this week.

  • Posts that I shared during these seven days;
    inside and outside the community.
SubjectsMiniaturePost Link
1.Lifestyle
causes-behind-forgetting-anything


Participated in the SEC(season-17/w6)

SubjectsMiniaturePost Link
2.sec-s17w6
sec-s17w6-saving-humanity

Participated in the contest inside the community

SubjectsMiniaturePost Link
3.Contest
my-preferred-profession

1000001472.png


Essential informative post:-

  • Weekly curation report by the team-5 published.
SubjectsMiniaturePost Link
4.Report
weekly-curation-report-by-team-5

  • Curation application submitted following the regulation of the steemit team.
SubjectsMiniaturePost Link
5.Application
team-application-for-the-community-curators-for-june-2024

  • Prize distributed among the best performers on hangout on the occasion of the community's second birthday.
SubjectsMiniaturePost Link
6.Announcement
prize-distribution-for-the-second-birthday-of-the-community

Screenshot
Reward
12 steem
12 steem
Total reward distributed from my account
24 Steem

1000001472.png

Posts shared from the community account

  • Winners announced the contest was running inside the community.
SubjectsMiniaturePost Link
1.Announcement
winners-announcement-incredible-india-monthly-contest-of-may-1

  • Submitted application for SEC-18
SubjectsMiniaturePost Link
2.Application
application-for-the-steemit-engagement-challenge-season-18


  • The challenge winners announced SEC17/W5 from the community account.
SubjectsMiniaturePost Link
3.Announcement
winners-announcement-of-sec17-w5

  • Prize distributed among the three winners.
Screenshot
Reward
10steem

  • SEC17/W6 last post published from the community account.
SubjectsMiniaturePost Link
4.incredibleindia-s17w6
sec17-w6-or-do-you-believe-history-repeats-itself

1000001472.png


Now, let me intercommunicate about the curation and remarks I did this week.

1000025861.jpg
1000025862.jpg
Upvoted
Self(0.00%),Other(219)
Accounts
202
Days
7
CSI
27.5(when screenshot was taken)
IMG_20240518_230253.jpg
  • Power up 100 steem(weekly) from my account by trading my SBD after distributing the winner's rewards.

1000001472.png


Other Activities:-

  • Curated posts from the community account.

  • I Published the weekly Booming report on time from the community account.

  • Scanned all posts verified inside the community within 24 hours, as always.

  • I Indulged weekly curation report on time from the community account.

  • Arranged weekly tutorial class for community members;
    which was anchored by me this week.

  • This week, a weekly hangout has been arranged.
    Our community completed 2years,
    and all the Incredible India community's family members were there and shared their working experiences with the community.
    I integrated with my other administrative team and community members. We had rapture altogether.

That was all about what I did the last seven days. Besides that, I also commented on some posts inside and outside of the community.

I would condone pledging that besides serving the platform with my best drudgery.
I will also maintain decorum and follow each regulation;
set by the steemit team.

Regards,
@sduttaskitchen
Steem Representative,2024
Discord Id:- sduttaskitchen#0792
Telegram ID:-https://telegram.org/dl

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58969.80
ETH 2512.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48