Weekly report as steem representative- 07th July 2024

in Steem POD Team6 days ago
1000029679.png

Greetings everyone,

I am here to submit my Thirteenth weekly steem representative report for 2024; and
Forty-three
successive steem representative reports, including years 23-24

I am grateful to the steemit team for the respect and conviction they ascertained by nominating me and giving me another opportunity to perform for this platform(every day, we must show our attachment, respect, and gratefulness because we never know which will be our last day of life).

In today's discourse, I aim to emphasize the indispensable role played by laborers in the construction process, an aspect often overlooked. Merely spreading awareness is insufficient; we must diligently adhere to the regulations stipulated by the steemit team to support and safeguard the interests of steem users who actively contribute to the platform.

It has come to my attention that some individuals have powered down their accounts without providing a clear rationale, thereby discontinuing their contribution to the community at large. Furthermore, there has been an emergence of separate communities, each focusing on distinct subjects when a unified community platform could serve as a more inclusive space for users to engage in a wide array of topics.

The proliferation of specialized communities prompts the concern that some may be exploiting niche subjects for personal gain. It is essential to reflect on previous instances where communities led by prominent steemians were disbanded, and I urge the steemit team to deliberate on this matter.



Now, let me share the job that I executed from 1st July to 7th July; I shared Six posts(including this report)this week.

  • Posts that I shared during these seven days;
    inside the community.
SubjectsMiniaturePost Link
1.Journal
journal-of-1st-july
2.Lifestyle
nobody-wishes-to-be-confined-to-a-prison-cell
3.Motivational
always-honor-the-emotions-of-others-and-nurture-their-trust


The first contest of July announced sponsored by me

SubjectsMiniaturePost Link
4.Contest
contest-of-july-1-by-sduttaskitchen-or-which-do-you-value-more-name-or-fame


Essential informative post:-

  • Monthly update of May and June 2024 published along with all the expenditures;
    That would be done from the community account, my account, co-admin, and former senior moderator account. It will give the steemit team clarity
    about the way;
    We are performing for this platform. I have been following this for more than two years.
SubjectsMiniaturePost Link
5.Report
incredible-india-community-updates-for-may-and-june-2024


Other Posts that I shared from the community account

  • Winners announced the last contest of June from the community account.
SubjectsMiniaturePost Link
1. Announcement
winners-announcement-incredible-india-monthly-contest-of-june-2-or-living-life-or-loving-life

  • Prize distributed among three winners.


Screenshot

Reward

20 Steem
SubjectsMiniaturePost Link
2. Booming Report
weekly-booming-curation-report
3. Curation Report
weekly-curation-report


Now, let me intercommunicate about the curation and remarks I did this week.

1000029709.jpg
1000029710.jpg
Upvoted
Self(0.00%),Other(198)
Accounts
166
Days
7
CSI
30.5(when screenshot was taken)
1000029711.jpg
  • Power up 100 steem from my account, as I always obey.


Other Activities:-

1000029713.gif
  • Weekly art class has been conducted.

  • Curated posts from the community account.

  • I Published the weekly Booming report on time(as cited above) from the community account.

  • Scanned all posts verified inside the community within 24 hours, as always.

IMG_20240707_194651.jpg
  • Verified one newbie through video verification.

  • I Indulged weekly curation report on time(mentioned above the details) from the community account.

  • Arranged weekly tutorial class for community members today.

1000029750.gif

That was all about what I did the last seven days. Besides that, I also commented on some posts inside and outside of the community.

I would condone pledging that besides serving the platform with my best drudgery.
I will also maintain decorum and follow each regulation;
set by the steemit team.

Regards,
@sduttaskitchen
Steem Representative,2024
Discord Id:- sduttaskitchen#0792
Telegram ID:-https://telegram.org/dl

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44