You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Conclusion - after not quite a full month as Steem's Angel / Fazit - nach einem nicht ganz vollständigen Monat als Steem's Engel

in Steem POD Team3 days ago

Personally I love your report and I think this is the best article I have read today.

It was so awesome working with you this past week. Not forgetting all your push, hard work and encouragement! You are a star so keep shining. I hope our path cross again.

I appreciate @solperez for been a great team team mate too. I will miss working with you all.

About the unrest in my country Nigeria, it's so alarming..in the city where I live a protest is starting tomorrow. There were so much killings in my home home town yesterday by unknown gun men. We can only pray for the peace of our country. Because from now to the next 15 days there will be no movement.

Sort:  
 3 days ago 

Take care of yourself! You are beholden to no one but yourself and your children.

Oh my God. You make me cry. I have lived through wartime.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61378.33
ETH 2960.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49