Weekly Report As Steem Representative - [ 14 November - 20 November ]

in Steem POD Team9 months ago


Greetings,

It is my weekly report as Steem Representative. In this post, I will report my activities for the last 7 days.

My Activity In this Week::


  • Checked community posts, commented, and submitted booming reports.
  • I have curated community-eligible posts with the @steem4bangladesh community account.
  • I have given some suggestions and guidelines about post quality and new users of the community.
  • The whole week, I worked as a Greeter and guided them.
  • With the @travelingsteem curator account, I curated posts from the community and outside the community for the #travel #traveling tag and tried to invite new members to the community.

Greeter Report


This week I reviewed achievement-1 posts and checked other achievement tasks of users in the newcomers community and found some plagiarism and suspicious case.


UserLink to post
SuspeciousPost Link
PlagiarismPost Link

Community Activity Update


This is our Application For The Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 14. I created the application from the community account. @solaymann and @pea07 added to our leadership board and we are trying to re-arrange everything.

image.png
Application For The Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 14 - Steem For Bangladesh Community

Screenshot_2023-11-16-21-14-27-34_572064f74bd5f9fa804b05334aa4f912.jpg

Community monthly online meeting

This week our monthly community online meeting was held in which I and the entire community administrator team participated. In my speech, I motivated the users about #burnsteem25. I explained to everyone the importance of burnsteem in increment and increasing the price of steem. I also explained about the Steem blockchain, the Steemit platform, and how this ecosystem works. I gave guidelines to the users about the rules of club maintenance with new SBD rewards. By rotation, I will organize the upcoming meeting next month.


For the first time, Traveling Steem community has submitted applications to participate in the Engagement Challenge. Our Leading Admin @alegnita created the application post. We need this opportunity to connect the community to a wider range of audiences.

TS Engagement Application for SEC Season N° 14

I submitted my Application for Community Curator for December 2023. I'm very interested in being a community curator.

image.png
Application for Community Curator for December, 2023

A few months ago I took the initiative to publish the Bangla Bulletin magazine to inspire community users and this is its 25th volume. This volume has been created with the publications of those who have created good content to inspire them.

image.png
The Bangla Bulletin - Steem For Bangladesh community magazine - VOL. 25

This is our community booming report. I created this week's booming report. Me and msharif brother nominated qualified posts from community users and this week I nominated 4 days. This is our Booming Report post for this week.

image.png
Steem For Bangladesh Weekly Report - Booming Support Week - #59 [November 13 to November 19, 2023]

Through this post, I try to present all the activities in detail of the last week in the Steem For Bangladesh community, the curation report of the community account @ steem4bangladesh, and all the ongoing activities included in the report.

image.png
Weekly Reports (November 13, 2023 to November 19, 2023) as an Admin & Community Curator of Steem For Bangladesh


My Power Up


image.png

This week I power up 272 Steem. From the beginning, I was more interested in power-up. So I power up regularly. Now my current steem power is 42,908.



Post Curation Report


Throughout this week, I have curated 198 posts. I have curated a total of 120 author's posts. I always try to curate the active posts of more users along with the Achievement Task, Native community Post, and Good Post from different communities so that they are more interested in posting.

Voting CSI20.3 ( 0.00 % self, 198 upvotes, 120 accounts, last 7d )



Weekly Totol Post In Different Community's

image.png



As a Steem Representative, I testify that I will try to fulfill my duties properly. I will try to solve any problem of all users. Thank you.

Regards,
@ripon0630



Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog

Thank (1).png

Sort:  

Hey i posted my Achievement 1 introduction post yesterday. Please review it.
Thanks

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59608.09
ETH 2475.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46