Weekly Report : Country Representative - Pakistan | Community Curator 07 | Week 02

in Steem POD Team4 years ago

Week: 24/08/2020 to 30/08/2020
Country: Pakistan
Published Date: 31/08/ 2020
Last week Report: Week 01

IMG_20200831_193511.jpg
Image Source


Hello , @steemitblog and The Steemit Team
After submitting last week curation report , weather conditions were very dangerous ( Heavy rain ) in our city and i was unable to work properly becouse of power cut and cellular,internet service failure .

During this conditions I have done all my efforts to engage myself with all diary game posts from pakistani steemians to support them .. and upvoted and commented all diary posts form pakistani steemians

As country representative i have introduced steemit to alot of people arround . Most of the poeple don't know about blockchain and cryptocurrency so first i give them some knowledge and then i invited most of my friends to join steemit they all ask about the proof of earning ,

I showed them my wallet status but they need a withdrawl proof . I don't want to power down becouse i want to grow more with steemit

I know my responsibilities i want some time becouse i have plans in my mind to promote steemit in my country. One withdraw proof can attract alot of new commers .

As i am not a senior i want some suggestions about that i hope my seniors will provide useful suggestions in comment..


The support of @randulakoralage , @tarpan , @toufiq777 and @rishabh99946 . They helped me a lot to know my responsibility as a curator and a country representative.


Curation Work As Community Curator 07:

In this week i used @steemcurator07 two times from 24-08-2020 to 30-08-2020 and i curated 8 accounts including 29 posts most from diary game posts , then i curated some newcomers posts to appreciate and attract them to participate in the diary game .


I have stored all the data of posts i curated through the Steemcurator07 account ,in a google spread sheet and I am sharing it with this link, Weekly Curation Report - Pakistan-Week-02

Cc: @steemcurator01 , @steemitblog

Thanks Everyone

Regards @rashid001

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thank you for your curation work.

Maybe make a post with a list of all the current Steemians active in Pakistan, and show those taking part in The Diary Game.

You could maybe also include which Province or City each person is in.

Set that post as a 50/50 post rather than a Power Up 100% and then you can earn some SBD to show as a withdrawal.

The Steemit Team

 4 years ago 

🌹 Thank you so much 🌹
i will make a post very soon .. and include the list of all pakistani active steemians , and also a list of those who are taking part in The Diary Game

 4 years ago 

Great work @rashid001 proud to be a member of Steemit Pakistan
#SteemitPakistan #Pakistan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58720.84
ETH 3088.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41