Weekly Report : Country Representative - Pakistan | Community Curator 07 | Week 01

in Steem POD Team4 years ago (edited)

Week: 17/08/2020 to 23/08/2020
Country: Pakistan
Published Date: 23/08/ 2020

IMG_20200823_213549.jpg


Hello , @steemitblog and The Steemit Team thanks for selecting me as a country representative of Pakistan. It has been 7 days since I received the keys for @steemcurator07 to curate and The Diary posts and newcomers from Pakistan.

First time that I am experiencing this kind of job.its owner for me to support Pakistani steemians and the participants of the diary game, and I am enjoying it.

The support of @randulakoralage , @tarpan , @toufiq777 and @rishabh99946 . They helped me a lot to know my responsibility as a curator and a country representative.

I am very thankful to @randulakoralage for always be there for giving the solution of my every question.


My Efforts As Country Representative :

Since the day when @steemitblog announce me as a country representative of Pakistan, i tried my best to help our own country's steemians to aknowledge them about @steemitblog and the grand contest. i tried to gather all senior and new pakistani steemians under a one community by the help of my team members @abdt and @sardar-sani
Then i personaly invited some pakistani senior steemians by commenting on their posts with particular links of @steemitblog the diary game rules and updates , how to participate in the diary game .


At the start we were four steemains from pakistan participating in the diary game and We created a whatsapp group to for provide instruction to the new user
Also doing facebook acitivity to bring new pakistani users at steemit.

In this week @haidermehdi, @pink-ring join with us in the diary game ..

How I curate:

Since i became the country representative i visit all posts from pakistani steemians try to find out mistakes of them in their posts and when i find the mistakes then i provide them instructions and tips by commenting on their diary posts . Then I curate every entry of the diary post of our country with @steemcurator07 and voting percentage was according to the quality of content. I believe, this vote give them more appreciation to continue their diary game .

I have also curated newcomers from our country. Since we are using @steemcurator07 synchronously , I have got the opportunity of curating by using @steemcurator07 3 times between 18/08/2020, 22/08/2020 and 23/08/2020 . In this I have also curated 10 accounts on 50 posts .Most of them are very new in the diary game.

I have stored all the data of posts i curated through the Steemcurator07 account ,in a google spread sheet and I sharing it with this link, Weekly Curation Report - Pakistan

Thanks Everyone

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Good work

First of all very thanks for being our representative and secondly for being very kind with us. Just I advice you to that, share the links or table chart in post like our brothers do. So you will feel easy, otherwise great job sir.

 4 years ago 

@abdt .Look at the bottum of this post and click click on the green words (weekly curation report - pakistan) .. 😊

I checked that sir. I was giving a little advice only.

 4 years ago 

I am very thankful to @randulakoralage for always be there for giving the solution of my every question.

He hee.. You are welcome. And It is friendship❤️

good your doing great..

 4 years ago 

Great first report, sorry we missed the voting on this one.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58720.84
ETH 3088.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41