You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Report as Steem Representative, 20.09.2023

in Steem POD Team9 months ago

Morning @o1eh I compliment you for doing your very best to promote the Steemit platform! I am glad that you approached me, eager to feature my photography on Instagram. It is very good to know that @axeman has also joined the project. I can't agree more that showing what sort of content we've got trending on here is actually the best possible way to attract new users. Plus for all creative individuals this is certainly one more channel promoting their content so it is a win-win situation! I reckon more talented authors will agree to be featured on our Instagram account in the future. Now I better get busy and draft my next post.

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Thank you for your help. Without your content it would be much more difficult for me.

We’re in this together 🤝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60855.42
ETH 3369.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50