Week 14 feedback CR for South Africa

in Steem POD Team2 years ago



Week 14

Greetings!

No long stories from me today.

After the first week of curating with Team 1, all I want to do is to highlight 5 facts.

  1. Make sure your post is more than 300 words and meets the standards (good quality post with nice images)
  2. Follow that club status!
  3. Vote on the posts of your fellow Steemians so that your voting CSI is not less than 5%. (20 posts per day @ 50% is all that is required
  4. Use the correct tags!
  5. Bot- Free (no delegation to tipu, nutbox, upvu etc and even justyy)

DON'T let curators pass your post...

My activities

Item: Description:
Club status:Club100
Power up:393.764 STEEM waiting
Previous week Voting CSI Upvote:16.7 ( 0.00 % self, 203 upvotes, 116 accounts, last 7d)
This week's Voting CSI Upvote:18.3 ( 0.00 % self, 194 upvotes, 121 accounts, last 7d)
Posts:6 Posts in total
Contests:2 Posts
General:1 Post
Educational: 1 Post
Engagement challenge: 2 Posts
MOD Steem for Betterlife:Ongoing
CURATOR Team1:Week 1

My 3 vows

  1. Support of Steemians (new and old)
  2. Growth and development of Steem and Steemit
  3. Promote and support new projects and initiatives launched

1. Support of fellow Steemians

Currently, I have 30 Steemians on my schedule who I am helping. 18 Steemians have shown a 100% improvement in their posts.

Unfortunately due to STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE being one of the communities who is hosting Engagement Challenge Season 5 I have not been able to give my full attention to helping Steemians.

What is rewarding is seeing those who I've been helping getting good scores from moderators.

WhatItemDescription
WhatsApp2 Steemians
Telegram1 Steemian
Post repliesongoing
Phone calls2


2. South Africa

"Steemit is now much different from the Steemit of the past"

These are the word of @heriadi, a true Steemian friend and advisor.

As discussed with him it might be might just create the excitement we are looking for.

3. World Smile Project

World Smile South Africa was introduced earlier this week. In case you have missed it I share the link to this special post.
THE INITIATION OF WORLD SMILE PROJECT SOUTH AFRICA (WSP SA) and @smilesouthafrica

As curators of WSP, we managed to support 66 posts this week. These posts were all donating to the WSP projects and charity.

image.png

As WSP curators we reward as follows;

% Donated% Vote
10 %50%
25 %60%
50 %70%
100 %100%

Thank you to those Steemians who have already started supporting WSP SA. As for the rest, I invite you to participate so that you can be one of those who can say,

A small donation can put a BIG smile on a face!

A highlight of the week

I've shared another educational post this week.

I saw the need to advise Steemians how to better their "My town in 10 pictures" posts.

So often we only need to correct the smallest "thing" in our posts to increase the overall standard thereof.

To make sure that my fellow Steemians practice what they've learned I've launched a follow-up contest to the educational post. Don't miss out!
[Contest] My town in 10 pictures!

Wishing you an awesome week!

See you next week!

image.png

I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You are the best, I think being a mother with various activities, you look very excited

 2 years ago 

Yip I am. I've got great plans for 2023!
Once again... THANK YOU!

Thank you!
A small donation can put a BIG smile on a face!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44