Sort:  
 5 months ago 

You have been verified! Whoop whoop!

Thank you @inspiracion! You are a superstar! 🌟

 5 months ago 

You are welcome my friend 🤗

Thanks for your help mam

 5 months ago 

Pleasure! 🎕

 5 months ago (edited)

Don't worry. It will come.
I have followed up on the Discord group.
I will let you know as soon as I receive a response. Our friend in Venezuela is sleeping right now as it is night by them.

Next to my name is written pending verification in each community. 🥲

 5 months ago 

Hi!
It is showing "pending verification" in Steem For Ladies as we await the verification of your achievement 1. Once you have been accepted, we will label you as a user in our community. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62494.88
ETH 2428.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65