Sort:  
 2 years ago 

No there is no community of users from Canada, but those Steemcurator teams now allowed to upvote any users no matter of the country. The only what I can suggest:

  • when you post on Steemit, make sure the post is not posted on Hive, the same with the photography.

  • SCXX accounts we have to pay attention to Steemit exclusive posts

  • use tag #canada when and if you get upvote then it will be easy to recognise what country you are from

  • Also you can take part in the Challenges that is organised by the Steemit Team, here is the last post with them:

https://steemit.com/steem/@steemitblog/steemit-update-february-6th-2023-steemit-engagement-challenge-season-7-week-5

Ok. Thanks for the tips …. I will see if I can get more Canadians to join via my Facebook Groups and my YouTube Channel. #canada

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79