Report as Steem Representative, 10.08.2024

in Steem POD Team2 months ago

Hello, dear readers!

With getting a new job, I've become somewhat less active on Steemit. This was mostly reflected in the number of my posts, but not comments.

So what did I do this week to bring our Steem blockchain one micromillimeter closer to being a successful and fair project? 😉

I always ask myself this question when I sit down to write a report. Well, my contribution is approximately equal to the contribution of a mosquito to the development of the universe, but I will try to pass off my actions as something significant. 😄

I regularly publish two of my small projects:

Each of them has its purpose and I hope that they are useful. I reserve the rest of my time for posting, which is actually my hobby, and commenting.

I am a board member of @wox-helpfund. Taking this opportunity, I would like to call on all readers to participate in the "Become successful with @wox-helpfund!" project. Since there are no SBD among the rewards, the fund replenishment has slowed down a lot, so any help is appreciated ❤.

Regarding my Steem promotion activities. You can read more about it here.

Recently, the Steemit community has become more active, more effective, more proactive. This makes me very happy. A clear result of this is the change in the interface, which is impossible not to notice.

In addition, I would advise everyone to take care of the security of their account and read this extremely important post. The witness @moecki has my full trust, so I advise you to set up his account @moecki.recovery as your recovery account. And I want to express my opinion once again that it is a real shame for the entire Steemit community that a reliable witness who serves the blockchain with faith and truth is ranked only 54th. Vote for @moecki's witness!

And finally, I once again brought up the topic of promoting posts on Steemit with the hope that sooner or later this opportunity will be interesting and useful for the community.

I try to keep my reports short, so I'll stop there. Feel free to express any thoughts you may have. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.12
ETH 2676.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89