You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Report as a Country Representative from Nigeria

in Steem POD Team2 years ago

Thanks for contributing your own quota to the steemit community especially in the area of reviewing articles and guiding users.

I also appreciate the article you shared about power down to calm the hearts of the users.

Your idea about assisting the less previllaged in our country is a good one.

I suggest that a new account be created for that. I also do not think it is necessary to create a new community for that purpose. Having it as an arm of Steem4Nigeria community will be great.

Even if you don't solicit for help from other communities, whoever that wants to assist can still assist irrespective of announcing it in other communities.

You have a good heart. Thanks for all you do for steemit and for us Nigerians. I wish you success in your endeavors especially for the upcoming week.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for appreciating some of my activities in the just-ended week and I'm glad to know that you found value in this project and for showing your support for it. You have encouraged me via this meaningful interaction and I look forward to doing more.

For the suggestion and all, it's well appreciated. Thank you, @ngoenyi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45