You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nigeria CR weekly report by @focusnow for the week which ended on 26/10/2021.

in Steem POD Team3 years ago

Wow, your accomplishments are top notch. Your mentorship classes are amazing. I read about your road show and the newbie you signed up. You are really doing amazing things in steemit. Supporting newbies and encouraging them to join club5050 is a wonderful thing to do. Keep up the good work. I am still learning. When I grow up, I will be like you. @focusnow

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hahahaha. Am growing to be like you ma abeg. No block my growth model. Hahaha @ngoenyi

 3 years ago 

I don't understand, me that is growing up. I am just a year and 3 months. Am still learning to walk abeg. Pray for my growth

 3 years ago 

See your height. You have rapid growth. Which is a thing to celebrate. We pray for more. 100% behind you. @ngoenyi

 3 years ago 

Thank you boss. I appreciate all your supports

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53