Weekly Report As Steem Representative, From August 01 to August 07, 2023

in Steem POD Teamlast year


Hello Everyone. I am @msharif
From #Bangladesh

Weekly Report As Steem Representative

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(88).jpg
Made From

How are you all? As a Steem Representative, I am submitting my last week's activities in report form through this post. I think this is a great opportunity for me. I have tried to properly fulfill all the responsibilities assigned to me as a Steem Representative.



My Power Up Activities

I think increasing Steem power means increasing one's ability. And I am currently associated with the #club5050.
I turn 114.000 STEEM into power. So currently I have so much 50,093.42 Steem. Now my total Effective Power 57,281.42 SP



Support and Guidelines for all users

As an admin and curator of the Steem For Bangladesh community, I have created a Weekly Report as Steem For Bangladesh Curator - Period July 31 to August 06, 2023, of the amount of support given to all users from the community account @steem4bangladesh in the last week.

I think by this users will increase the activity in the community and they will know everything that happened in the community in a week.


image.png

There are many users who cannot write diary game post properly. I tried to give guidelines to the community discord channel to guide those who face a lot of problems in using titles and tags so that everyone can see and try to create.


We created weekly report posts of users in the Steem for Bangladesh community who get Booming support i the last week.



My Steem Growth Activites

Here I have tried to show all users and community accounts with Steem power above 30k. I hope those listed here can reach their goals very soon. As well as the many new users who are increasing their Steem power I will add their names in the next post.



Twitter Promotion Report of Steem For Bangladesh - Week-12. Many have shared their posts on Twitter which I think is a very good thing. Steem for Bangladesh community members shared 58 posts on Twitter throughout the week which is quite remarkable.



Alhamdulillah I have reached 50k Steem Power And Orca club Achieved. That was a huge find for me. I have been working towards this goal for a long time. I'm turning half of my Steem into power. Because I believe that whoever has more Steem power will have more ability on this platform.



I have shared Monthly Statics Of Steem For Bangladesh Community - Month of July.



My Job as a curator of steemcurator04

On Friday, I curated more than 25 posts and some comments who are from different countries and different communities and outside the community by using the steemcurator05 account. I have tried to maintain harmony and support everyone properly.



msharif Curation

As a Bangladeshi country representative, it is my responsibility to provide support to the users of Bangladesh, which I always try to do. I try to support the users of this platform with all my steem power. In my last week, I gave 109 upvotes to 84 accounts and my Voting CSI is 16.9. I will try to maintain my consistency so that I can support everyone.



Summary of my steemexclusive activity:
SL.Post NameNumber of Posts
01The Diary Game02
02Weekly Curation Report01
03Steem Growth04
04Steemit Engagement Challenge04
=>Total11


Best Regards,
@msharif
Steem Representative, From Bangladesh.

Thank you for reading my report post. Stay safe, stay happy

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59647.03
ETH 2622.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44