Weekly Report from 30 July to 5 August, 2024 as Steem Representative

in Steem POD Team17 days ago (edited)

image.png

Edited by Canva

Hello Steemians,

During the week from July 30 to August 5, 2024, my role as a Steemit representative was marked by several key activities. As part of the Dynamic Devs team, I launched a new competition centered around enhancing web design skills with JavaScript. This competition aimed to boost participants' expertise and foster interactive learning within our community.

As a professor at the Steemit Crypto Academy, I organized a new contest for the fifth week of Season 19, focusing on spotting market reversals using the Commodity Channel Index (CCI). This contest is designed to deepen participants' knowledge of trading strategies and technical analysis.

Additionally, I actively reviewed and summarized submissions for ongoing contests, ensuring high-quality and original content. My engagement also included celebrating milestones and sharing updates with the community.

This week highlights my dedication to supporting the Steem platform through educational initiatives, community involvement, and content creation. Each activity contributes to the growth and vibrancy of our Steemit ecosystem.

line rs.png

Activities with my @kouba01 account:

Week 4 of Season 19 of the Steemit Engagement Challenge: I actively participated in two competitions, one of which was chosen as the best of the week, demonstrating my commitment to our vibrant community.

ThumbnailAuthorLink
image@kouba01Link
image@kouba01Link
  • I use a rapid response strategy to keep the community engaged and dynamic while promoting high-quality content. This includes constant interaction with members, providing constructive feedback, encouraging emerging voices, and fostering originality and innovation.

  • I also verify weekly contest entries using ChatGPT to ensure their originality and adherence to quality standards.

  • By actively participating in Discord conversations, I help users better understand the platform and create a stimulating learning environment. These discussions help resolve issues quickly, share tips and strategies, and strengthen community bonds.

  • Every week, I write a detailed report on my activities as a Steemit representative, highlighting my commitment to transparency and effective communication.

ThumbnailAuthorLink
image@kouba01Link
  • Summary of my weekly activities published on SteemWorld:

image

My engagement resulted in a CSI vote of 10.0 (0.00% self, 61 upvotes, 46 accounts, last 7d).

line

My activities as a professor within the Dynamics Dev Team:

  • I started by reviewing submissions for the Organization using CSS (Box-model, Display, Position, Flex) contest to ensure they met our guidelines, a key step for maintaining fairness and consistency.

  • I conducted thorough plagiarism checks on each submission to uphold competition integrity, then provided detailed evaluations with personalized feedback and final scores. This approach allows for constructive criticism and recognizes participants' strengths, aiding their improvement.

  • We also launched a new competition for the 5th week of Season 19, titled Website Interactivity with JavaScript. This aims to boost user engagement by encouraging exploration and mastery of key trading concepts.

ThumbnailAuthorLink
image@kouba01Link
  • To wrap up the week, I supervised the release of the weekly report for the 4th week of SEC19. This report highlights contributions, results, key observations, and trends, which are crucial for assessing progress, celebrating successes, and identifying areas for improvement.
ThumbnailAuthorLink
imagestarrchrisLink

line

My activities as a professor at the Steemit Crypto Academy:

  • I started by reviewing entries for our Mastering the Sharkfin Model for Trading contest to ensure compliance with our guidelines, a crucial step for fairness and consistency.

  • I then conducted thorough plagiarism checks on each submission to maintain the competition's integrity. Following this, I provided detailed evaluations with personalized feedback and final scores, allowing for constructive criticism and recognizing participants' strengths.

  • Additionally, I launched a new competition for the 5th week of Season 19, titled Spotting Market Reversals with CCI. This contest aims to boost user engagement by encouraging exploration of market reversal concepts.

ThumbnailAuthorLink
imagecrypto-academyLink
  • To conclude the week, I oversaw the release of the weekly report for the 4th week of SEC19. This report highlights contributions and results, providing insights into key observations and trends. This documentation is vital for assessing progress, celebrating successes, and identifying areas for improvement.
ThumbnailAuthorLink
imagecrypto-academyLink

Conclusion:

I am deeply grateful to the moderators for the opportunity to represent Steemit. My dedication to fostering creativity, enhancing participation, and contributing to the platform's development remains strong. I look forward to continuing this journey, promoting collaboration, and supporting the success of our vibrant community on Steemit. Your trust and support are greatly appreciated, and I am excited about the future opportunities as we work together to strengthen our community.

image

@kouba01 (Steem Representative) Tunisia.
Discord: kouba01#2216

Sort:  
 17 days ago 

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64182.74
ETH 2768.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66