Weekly Report As Steem Representative, From May 22 to May 28, 2023steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem POD Teamlast year

1.PNG

Edited By Canva

Hello Steemians,

Our work continues with a new week that begins with seriousness and discipline to maintain the high quality of content within our Steemit.Inc ecosystem as a mark of responsibility entrusted to me to be one of the representatives of the platform in the current period, which made me redouble my efforts to excel as usual and present my best.

As I said earlier, our goals must evolve, and our method of work must be improved by creating new ideas, especially at the level of competitions that I will organize later, or in my support for new users and all those who deserve advice and support by creating courses to spread the Steem blockchain culture.

image.png

My activities with my account @kouba01:

  • This week I participated in 4 competitions as part of the Steemit Engagement Challenge in the sixth week of its 9th season, receiving good reviews.

  • Respond and upvote all valid comments that interacted with my entries, in order to encourage comments to recognize their great value in creating good content.

  • I have read and commented on several contest entries organized this week and voted for the contest with the highest quality content, of course after checking for plagiarism and using ChatGPT.

ThumbnailAuthorLink
@kouba01Link
@kouba01Link
@kouba01Link
@kouba01Link
  • I interacted with some users via Discord to help them overcome some of the difficulties they encountered while working on the platform.

  • I also participated in the contest organized by the Steem For Ladies community under the name CONTEST! Choices! What will it be? #7.

ThumbnailAuthorLink
@kouba01Link
  • I published a post to celebrate my achievement of 75k SP.
ThumbnailAuthorLink
@kouba01Link
  • Here are the statistics of my activities this week using the steemworld platform:

image.png

From the picture it can be seen that the activities that I carry out can be reflected in the following CSI voting with a value of 9.5 ( 0.00 % self, 75 upvotes, 52 accounts, last 7d )

image.png

My activities as a Professor of Steemit Crypto Academy :

  • The work at the academy begins with checking entries for our competition called Voting and Curating in Steem blockchain.

  • I first checked the respect of our rules of participation and fortunately this week we had only one invalid post which exceeds the deadlines.

  • I checked after not using ChatGPT and plagiarism

  • I evaluated the content and gave my opinion to the answers one by one to finally give a mark.

  • After the end of the participation week, I published a final report to evaluate the competition and announce the winners.

ThumbnailAuthorLink
@kouba01Link

Finally, I thank all the moderators for this trust in me for giving me this opportunity to represent our kind Steemit platform, I will continue to be creative and active to contribute to the success of our platform, improving myself and giving the best of me -even.

@kouba01 (Steem representative) Tunisia.
Discord: kouba01#2216

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77