Weekly Report As Steem Representative, From August 28 to September 4, 2023steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem POD Team11 months ago

image.png

Created by Canva

Hello Steemiens,

The period From August 28 to September 4, 2023, experienced a disruption in our ecosystem which forced us to not be able to access our account for almost 2 days, this did not stop me from continuing work, as a Steem user and teacher within the SteemitCryptoAcademy community, as I was elected as a curator among the "Burn" team who have a mission to detect and upvote worthy posts of users that have shared 25% of their earnings with the @null account in order to reduce Steem inflation.

As always, I am 100% committed to the Steemit platform by continuing to support newcomers to obtain more information and other advice to start from scratch. Because it seems the further you go, the more you get, so I kept my #club100 membership as a sign of loyalty to the Steemit ecosystem.

At the same time, I present high-quality content as proof of the responsibility entrusted to me to be one of the representatives of the platform in the current period, which works even harder to excel as usual and do his best.

image.png

My activities with my @kouba01 account:

  • This week I only participated in one competition as part of the Steemit Engagement Challenge in the last week of its 11th season, and I received good feedback as usual.

  • I responded to and upvoted all valid comments that interacted with my entry, to encourage comments to recognize their great value in creating quality content.

  • I read and commented on several entries in the competition held this week and voted for the competition with the highest quality content, of course after checking for plagiarism and using ChatGPT.

ThumbnailAuthorLink
@kouba01Link
  • I interacted with some users through Discord to help them overcome some of the difficulties they encountered while working on the platform.

  • I was selected among the curators of the Burn team

ThumbnailAuthorLink
@kouba01Link
  • Also my application was accepted to be a representative of steem again and it is a great honor for me.
ThumbnailAuthorLink
@kouba01Link
  • Here are the statistics of my activities this week using the steemworld platform:

Capture

From the image it can be seen that the activities I do can be reflected in the following CSI vote with a value of 9.8 ( 0.00 % self, 72 upvotes, 51 accounts, last 7d )

line rs.png

My activities as a curator within Burn Team:

  • My curation work began during the first week of September, so I used the SC03 account to detect and upvote for the best contents created by users of our platform.

  • Fill in the spreadsheets to have the statistics automatically and facilitate the work of the reporter.

  • I contribuated the weekly report of our final July curation week with my feedback and the competition of the best choice in coordination with all the members of the team.

  • Discuss on our Discord channel to organize and overcome problems that have arisen.

line rs.png

My activities as a professor at Steemit Crypto Academy:

  • The work at the academy begins with checking entries for our competition called Token Unlock.

  • I first checked the respect of our rules of participation and fortunately this week we had only one invalid post which exceeds the deadlines.

  • I checked after not using ChatGPT and plagiarism

  • I evaluated the content and gave my opinion to the answers one by one to finally give a mark.

  • After the end of the participation week, I published a final report to evaluate the competition and announce the winners.

ThumbnailAuthorLink
@crypto-academyLink

Finally, I thank all the moderators for this confidence in me for giving me this opportunity to represent our kind platform Steemit, I will continue to be creative and active to contribute to the success of our platform, improving myself and giving the best .

@kouba01 (Steem representative) Tunisia.
Discord: kouba01#2216

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65687.24
ETH 3269.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69