Weekly Report as Steem Representative ||26 September, 2024 to 02 October, 2024.

in Steem POD Team8 hours ago

Hi friends, I am Jyoti from India,

I am happy and proud to submit my 23rd-week report as a Steam Representative from 26 September 2024 to 02 October 2024.

learning from home (1).jpg

Made with Canva

I have been very busy with curation work this week as well as last week. I hope that I have completed my tasks well in the days allotted to me. Also, I used to do work like conducting contests in my communities and announcing prizes to the winners of the already-held contests. I have been curating as much as possible through my and our community accounts every day.

image.png

And, I've been looking at Booming's selection work, selecting and sending the resulting posts daily, and discussing community development with our community members, community admin team, and other Steemians on Discord and Telegram. I have also answered the questions asked by the members. Currently, I have 49,642.19 Steem power in my SP wallet, my club status is #club75 and 54,754.79 SP is the effective power.


image.png

Username@jyoti-thelight
Club:75
Reputation78.401
Steem Power49,642.19
Effective Power54,754.79 SP ( 49,642.19 + 10,174.53 - 5,061.93 )
Current positionsSteem Representative, Admin of #hindwhale
Level:9X DOLPHIN
CSI score:8.1

Here is my CSI report :


image.png

line.gif

TYPE OF POSTSNO OF POSTS
SEC20 W22
Contests Organised2
Result Announcements2
Reports1
Diary Game1
Powerup1

SEC Season 20 Contest Participation.

image.png

This week I have also been posting my posts on the SEC Season 20 tournament. In one of them, I had written a post to read a lesson on basic programming language and answer the questions asked in it. I am submitting its link here.Basic programming course: Lesson #3 Operations

line.gif

Powerup.

image.png

I do power up every week to increase my Steem power; this week also, I did powerup and increased my power 171.171 sp and took part in a 38th powerup contest organized by the #steemironchef community. POWER-SIC Week 38 - 171.171 SP

line.gif

Organizing Contests.

image.png

Every week I am running power up and food diary game contests in our community and the winners will be rewarded with booming support. In that way, I am conducting two contests this week as well. One of them is the Power Up Contest. I would like to post its link here HWC contest #85: POWER UP & WIN - WEEK 56

line.gif

Diarygame.

image.png

Diaries are one of my favorite things to write. I have been writing two or three diaries every week. I have also written a diary in that diary where I participated in a wedding ceremony and congratulated the married people. I have also shared the photos I took then. The Diary Game// Betterlife with steem // Atteneding Wedding Reception.

line.gif

Conclusion.

This Steemit platform has recognized the hard-working and those who work well. In that way, many steem representatives are selected and rewarded. I am also very proud to be chosen as a steem representative and at the same time I know the responsibility that comes with it. A person who is a steem representative must a role model to others. At the same time should follow the rules and regulations of Steemit so I hereby promise to follow all the rules of our Steemit and be an example to others.

💚THANK YOU 💚

Regards,
@jyoti-thelight
Steem Representative.

Discord : @jyoti-thelight#6650 Telegram :- https://telegram.org/dl

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.23
ETH 2335.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52