Weekly Report as Country Representative of India

in Steem POD Team2 years ago

ORIGINAL POWER UP CHALLENGE (1).jpg
Made with Canva

Kindly, friends
In the third week of this month of December, I'm happy to present my activity report for the previous week. As an administrator and moderator of the #hindwhale community and as one of the community curator, I spent this week working on Team-2 curations and moderating the engagement challenges that the community has organised.

I have 20,732.631STEEMS SP in my wallet right now, of which 17,207.45 SP (20,732.69 + 5,060.15 - 8,585.40) SP are Effective Power. I want to be able to help others with my current SP. I'll be checking more posts, visiting more topics, and leaving more comments this week because my community is having an engagement contest. I have my CSI report attached.

image.png

I constantly communicate with our co-MODS and admins via Telegram and Discord to address the issues raised by the community members and Mods in my capacity as one of the administrators and moderators of the communities as well as one of the CRs of my country.

line.gif

Powerup

image.png

If we want to be able to support both ourselves and those who relied on us on this platform, we must constantly power up. Due to my long-standing membership on Steemit, I am aware of the value of Steem power and power up. I did a powerup today with 112.523 Steems thanks to my perseverance in #club75, and as a result, I now have 20,732.631 SP STEEM as SP in my wallet, which is roughly 500 SP greater than last week. Everyone should get more authority while keeping their stellar reputation. If you want to think about your bright future on the Steemit platform, you must power up.

image.png

line.gif

Promotions and Awareness

image.png

I took participation in a powerup sontest : ORIGINAL POWER UP CHALLENGE in this post I described how I did 100% powerup and i belive this will be inspire my followers to do powerup and get more supports.

In addition, I made a post with title of How to protect yourself from phishing emails and scams in this post I briefly explaines what is phising and scam emails and I have given some tips to protect from such a scams

line.gif

Newsommer's support

Typically, those who are new to Steemit don't know anything and make a lot of mistakes, therefore they want support. By inviting new users to my Discord and Telegram channels, answering their questions, and showing them how to post in our communities, I hope to encourage them to become members of our community. I've completed it for numerous clients, and I'll present some screenshots here.

image.png

image.png

Conclusion

Since I am aware of my broader obligations and how crucial my position is, I am able to comprehend the gravity of my responsibility as a CR for my country. I'll make every effort to inspire and point new site visitors in the proper path so they can create top-notch, spam-free, and original material in the future while abiding by the Steemit rules and objectives.

I also promise to use our new community to assist a lot more folks. I frequently hold contests and give away prizes to draw in new people. I am able to learn more as I continue to produce articles for this website, and I think that as I teach people what I have learned, my knowledge is growing even more.
I'm grateful.

Regards,
@jyoti-thelight
Country Representative, India.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60915.52
ETH 3364.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48