You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Report as a Country Representative from Nigeria

in Steem POD Team2 years ago

Indeed I have received your support countless time via comments and upvote. The work of charity you have done to the orphanage home you visited is very great and to that I pray that God should bless you the more so you can be able to support those in needs. Giver never lack and so you shall never lack in your good deed. Thank you for sharing your post with us.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for testifying to some of my interactions with other user's content in the ecosystem. As regards the charity projects, it's been part of me to genuinely help others and I'm happy I can now do more via Steemit. I appreciate the wishes, @josepha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63