Weekly Report As Steem RepresentativesteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem POD Teamlast year (edited)

WEEKLY (4).png

For the second week of May 2023 reporting period, I will be reporting on my activities as a Steem Representative and other activities driving the growth of the platform with a variety of activities. This week my activities are more oriented towards holding contests and other activities such as interacting with newcomers and commenting on engagement challenges. Get involved in the Millionaires Team and verify Engagement Challenge posts.

I admit that productivity as a Steem Representative has decreased compared to last week's reporting, this is because in the last 1 week the health condition was unstable, then there were many important agendas in real life that had to be carried out professionally.

Positive Interaction

In this week's report, I continue to have positive interactions with various steemians in various communities with different country backgrounds, even though I have difficulty understanding languages in various countries, I try to use google translate as a medium of translation. This really helps me in doing Interaction.

I group the interactions I've had into several categories:

  1. Verify Engagement Challenge in Steem For Betterlife Community
  2. Comment on the engagement challenge participants across the organizing community
  3. Support Newcomers
    The interactions I have with Newcomers generally help them to complete Achievements properly, by suggesting they use active social media links such as Facebook, Twitter, Instagram or other social media. It is hoped that this link will accelerate the verification carried out by Greeter and anticipate agricultural accounts.
  4. Millionaire Team

I also realize that the initiative program to welcome newcomers through the discussion room did not get a positive response so I must immediately try to compile a new breakthrough, I just want that my role as a Steem Representative can have a positive impact on the growth and development of the platform in the future

Overall since Sunday until the time, this report was published, I have interacted 170 times, the data is quoted from https://steemseven.com.

Organizing Regular Contests

Since 2021 until now I have continued to publish contests with various topics and provide prizes in the form of Steem Power, then provide additional prizes in the form of booming support, I hope that this contest can be used as a means for Newcomers to increase their Steem Power.

Here are the contests that I have released and announced over the past 7 days.

Thumb
Post
Promotion Challenge - Steemit Promotion Design on Social Media Season 9
Season 4: Culinary in 10 Pict
Hope Contest 18th Edition, What are your dreams for Steem this year?
The Best Post: Save the World Contest - Season 6
Best Participation in Culinary 10 Pics Season 4
Best Promotion Season 9: Steemit Promotion Design on Social Media

Table in Generate with stem seven

Account Activity

Screenshot 2023-05-14 at 02.00.46.png

Screenshot 2023-05-14 at 02.01.01.png

From Steemworld.org data showing account curation activity for the last 7 days, there CSI Voting is at 19.7 ( 0.00 % self, 243 upvotes, 176 accounts, last 7d ). I used vote distribution on posts with different community backgrounds in various countries.

As for active posts, the other image shows that I continue to post actively every day.

As a form of support for the Program run by the Steemit Team, I am again trying to write the Community Curation Team application for June. With the blessing of the Steemit Team, I will return, but otherwise without the blessing and trust to be part of this program. All decisions are in the hands of the Steemit Team and of course based on the Track Record that I have done in the last 1 month.


Thus my brief report for the second week of May 2023, I hope it can be a reference for my growth and development in carrying out my functions and duties professionally.


Sunday, May 14, 2023

@irawandedy

I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here
Sort:  

Assalamu Alaikum brother, I really enjoyed reading your report. I blinked from beginning to end, after blinking I realized that every word is marked by your hard work. It is like working with integrity to bring success for us.

I see you are always active in your community, verifying new and old posts, almost every post you see is in the comments. Yes on every post if your comment gives the poster a thumbs up. Then you are great.

Again I see you are putting some contest post links here. I also participated in a competition here. And that is hobe contest. In fact, your kind competition and encouragement allows us to progress, so thank you very much. stay well

Saya sangat menikmati tentang cara anda menulis postingan.anda sengat cocok menjadi perwakilan steem karena anda sangat bermakna bagi orang yang ada di sini termasuk saya.. dan mebingbing orang dengan cara yang sangat sempurna,
pada dasarnya saya tidak tahu cara menulis dan membuat tex hitam tapi sekarang saya sudah bisa terimakasih atas komentar anda hari itu disini
walaupun hari itu belum mendapatkan dukungan penuh dari sebagai tim Steemit
mungkin saya harus belajar lebih giat lagi..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32