You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curation Report, Team #4 / Week #4. October

in Steem POD Team2 years ago

Hi, thank you for this excellent report.

I am someone who likes to think and expect the best from people, but I find it very curious, and it never ceases to arouse some suspicion, to see that CR are chosen to be voted on. I really had to say it.

The curation work is supposed to try to find those users who are in the shadows who have not received visibility or rewards in their posts.

I don't see much point in exposing our fellow CRs for support. I think that Steemit is very big and needs to be explored, and not be satisfied with bringing the same people in the report.

I'm sorry if I said something that may sound bad, but I had to say it.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Greetings friend @inspiracion.

We CRs, we are above any other user, since we must share quality content like others, therefore, we are in the same right to be postulated to a Top5 "if the publication has the proper quality", in this sense I respect the observation of the friend @deepak98.

I appreciate your visit and consideration.

 2 years ago 

Yes, but here exchanges between the same users are observed, which is not correct.

It is true that a Cr can be postulated. But there are exchanges between votes of team members, that's what I want to highlight.

I'm not going to get to the point of pointing fingers, but I invite you to review the team reports. Coincidences don't happen twice.

Greetings and thanks for the feedback.

 2 years ago 

Note: I mean the different teams, not just this one.

 2 years ago 

I understand

 2 years ago 

Yes, but here exchanges between the same users are observed, which is not correct.

That is correct, and I myself have commented on it in the report of your team.

I like to be correct in my management, and therefore, I have indicated in bold letters the observation where this case of selecting the same author is fulfilled.

 2 years ago 

Hola pensé que solo yo me había dado cuenta de eso, que de un equipo postulan a los de otro equipo, o algunos usuarios postulan a los de sus comunidades, esta bien que hagan muy buenas publicaciones pero no es recomendable hacer cosas que puedan comprometer la ética de los curadores.

No es bueno hacer cosas buenas que parezcan malas cuando hay tantas personas trabajando duro y como dices están en las sombras. Saludos

 2 years ago 

Saludos amiga Kariana.

Estamos de acuerdo en que no es bien visto que un curador de un equipo apoye a un curador de otro, y peor aún , que lo hagan mutuamente, sin embargo, aún no se ha establecido que esto sea una falta. Yo cumplo con informar de manera transparente lo que hace el equipo #4.

Gracias por su visita y atención.

 2 years ago 

Excelente trabajo el que vienes realizando siempre has sido una persona de reconocida moral en nuestro país, saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56965.36
ETH 2498.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34