You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curation Report, Team #4 / Week #4. October

in Steem POD Team2 years ago

Greetings friend @inspiracion.

We CRs, we are above any other user, since we must share quality content like others, therefore, we are in the same right to be postulated to a Top5 "if the publication has the proper quality", in this sense I respect the observation of the friend @deepak98.

I appreciate your visit and consideration.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Yes, but here exchanges between the same users are observed, which is not correct.

It is true that a Cr can be postulated. But there are exchanges between votes of team members, that's what I want to highlight.

I'm not going to get to the point of pointing fingers, but I invite you to review the team reports. Coincidences don't happen twice.

Greetings and thanks for the feedback.

 2 years ago 

Note: I mean the different teams, not just this one.

 2 years ago 

I understand

 2 years ago 

Yes, but here exchanges between the same users are observed, which is not correct.

That is correct, and I myself have commented on it in the report of your team.

I like to be correct in my management, and therefore, I have indicated in bold letters the observation where this case of selecting the same author is fulfilled.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58167.25
ETH 2358.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36