You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 1 Curation Report | Finance, Business and Crypto Curation Team| @steemcurator05

in Steem POD Team2 years ago (edited)

This is quite tedious work, as you have said, not everyone has the patience to do it. And even more so sometimes we don't have the character to confront the results.

But investigating entails taking the necessary measures to face the facts. And that the investigations do not remain only in that.

I think that's the unpleasant part of this job. Assume the consequences, because it concerns us all.

For my part I have been taking the necessary measures, it is the part of the responsibility that corresponds to us.

I hope it is not taken personally as the people involved have been appreciated and respected by all. I mean, I'm sad that this is happening, but in a sensible way, we can only take the necessary measures to prevent this from happening again.

That is to say: It is nothing personal if we should change the labels. We just do our job. I hope this can be understood.

We do not have moral superiority nor do we judge, we just work, for my part I say it.

Thank you very much @saracampero for this contribution.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51